Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall, ugly, and clunky...

In his own words

When Diogenes was asked where he came from, he replied, "I am a citizen of the world (cosmopolites)". This was a radical claim in a world where a man's identity was intimately tied to his citizenship in a particular city state. An exile and an outcast, a man with no social identity, Diogenes made a mark on his contemporaries. I like to think that I am well cultured given my background of having lived in Tokyo, Paris, Philly, and Manhattan. I am in a perpetual identity crises :). I love to eat and given my background of living in various parts of the world, have been fortunate to be exposed to various cuisines, and lived in cities that are the culinary capitals of the world. I swim a lot to keep in shape and try various workouts as I get bored sticking to a single routine. I try to lead a rational life and base my decisions on what makes me happy. I am positive, laid back, and humbled by the vicissitudes of life yet ambitious in my life goals. I believe i am well balanced and have an even-keeled temperament. Used to be in finance but the sub-prime mess changed things around and transitioned to financial services. Here is a little quote from my philosophical godfather which encapsulates my worldview: “Happiness is the meaning and the purpose of life, the whole aim and end of human existence” Aristotle

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Never owned one...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Have traveled extensively...Most of Asia, lot of Europe. Need to visit SAmerica next... Maldives is spectacular and there is nothing more soothing than the hot springs of Japan I love the HK, Chicago, and NYC skylines

Favorite things

My laptop

For fun

Conversation, eat/food, sleep, exercise, Bikram yoga, swimming, picking people's brains, avid skier, travel, read non-fiction, get philsophical, spend time with family, cook, walk in NYC, hang out in Tokyo.

Last read

I read a lot of nonfiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Previously in finance covering the Japanese markets until the sub-prime mess changed things around. Working a large multinational firm conducing market surveillance.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
its complicated! Just ask...
Faith: Agnostic No preference
God and I agreed to disagree
Languages: English, French, Japanese, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to a good school