Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
good conversation and laughter

In her own words

Okay, writing about yourself is impossibly hard because we are all so full of contradictions. I am warm, kind, practical and shy....and bold, spontaneous and will say 'yes' to almost anything. I think of myself at home listening to Nina Simone on my record player drinking whiskey or at bam watching some film with all the other Brooklyn hipsters but I don't really fit in there. I am the type of warm generous person you want to take home to meet your family and then I will accidentally swear in front of your grandmother. I've never taken a selfie and won't know the tv show or celebrity you are talking about, I prefer be taken away by a good book. My friends tell me they enjoy my openness and ability to laugh at myself and the situations I get myself into. I laugh a lot. I have lived in Brooklyn my entire adult life and consider it home. Currently I perform in the off broadway show Sleep No More in Manhattan (so I have the exact opposite schedule of most of the world, working late into the night and sometimes seeing the dawn). I enjoy films and photography (I secretly hope to become a great filmmaker (of silent films, wave of the future I'm sure) or narrative photographer) I want to explore the world. I am spontaneous and have a true gift for finding beauty and ease in all things. I am looking for someone who is bold and excited about their life...because I am excited by mine. Hopefully you live in Brooklyn or Manhattan. Hopefully you will just ask me out and not interview me because this is such an odd way to meet people and I'd rather grab a drink and have a conversation. I'm awesome, I promise. I admire warmth, openness, integrity and humor. Oh yeah, and I have a shaved head for work. and I know that my pictures don't reflect the 'I'm so normal' image I am going for, but I seem to only allow pictures of myself late into the night at Sleep No More parties. and the parties are amazing.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering



Political views


Favorite hot spots

the mckittrick hotel or the meatball shop most nights. the clover club. anywhere with a good whiskey selection. BAM cinema, IFC.

Favorite things

bars with fireplaces, baking, warm rich chocolate chip cookies, whiskey, my camera, my friends, my job, seeing the sunrise, the possibility and vibrance of the city, being on the water, staring at the horizon and meeting interesting people.

For fun

really great coffee in a shop with a window so I can watch the world go by, conversation, travel by train, old films and documentaries. I get endlessly excited by nature programs like Blue Planet. Photography.

Last read

Blood Meridian by Cormac Mccarthy. so good. Also love The Old Man and the Sea written by Ernest Hemingway



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference