Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Playa del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Chivalry isn't dead and I can prove it.

In his own words

I'm from the NYC area originally (ok that makes me a bit sarcastic) I love NYC and public transportation, something LA lacks. But you can't beat the weather and the vibe out here, so five years ago I packed my bags and headed here. I live down in Playa Del Rey, which is a really tiny beach community, it's a great place to live. I love to ride my bike down by the beach, love the ocean and playing frisbee and football on the beach. I have a good group of friends and find them to be very welcoming and fun. I am a huge fan of basketball (Knicks) and football (Giants) they are both a life long passion. Grew up skiing and would love to find someone who liked to ski as much as I do. I like to cook and would like to find someone who would enjoy it too. I have two sisters one who is 24 and another who is 6, they are both awesome. I also have a six year old god son. Both he and my little sister are amazing. They have made my life significantly better. I would hope you would like kids as much as I do. The things I want and look for are trivialized when writing them down, they are things that can only really be expressed in person and over time. I am looking for a partner, someone to share the day to day life experiences, someone adventurous and loves to travel but also completely ok with lying around watching movies and sleeping in.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I was raised with dogs my whole life. I love dogs and am planning to get one soon.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Australia: Sydney and Cairns- The great barrier reef is one of the coolest things I have ever seen. Florence Italy- amazing art, amazing food, great backdrop Maui- you can see straight thru to the bottom of the ocean floor.

Favorite things

My favorite movies are: The Big Lebowski, Shawshank Redemption, Saving Private Ryan, 40 year old virgin and a bunch more. TV: Simpsons, Sons of Anarchy, Psych Music: RHCP, Tupac, U2, Ben Harper, Bob Marley Food: Soul, Greek, Italian, Chinese

For fun

I love to ski, it is without a doubt my favorite thing to do. I like to cook and try new restaurants. I am also a huge movie buff. I like to travel and get away as much as possible.

Last read

The last few things I read were: No Angel, The Long Ride, Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for Fox Sports International.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Liking NYC is an added bonus.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My mother is Jewish my Father was to celebrate both
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to the University of Richmond in Virginia