Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Murray Hill, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you him?

In his own words

I am a true New Yorker and my passion is traveling and vacationing with my family or friends. I also like to cook/bake, love to shop, and I have a weakness for bags and shoes. I enjoy dining out and the nightlight, but I also do have a homey-side and like to stay in, watch a movie and cuddle. I am publicist for travel and lifestyle accounts and frequently attend networking events and mixers. I would love to find someone that can join me, be social, confident and mingle throughout the night, yet also knows how to just chill and relax and have coffe and read the Sunday paper. I read as much as time permits and also enjoy writing. I am still affiliated with my university, (Go Eagles) and make frequent trips to DC to see friends. I am confident, self aware and have a soft/sensitive side; I don’t play games, and I’m ready to meet the man that can challenge me yet be my best friend at the same time.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Even though I was born and raised in the city I love finding new spots to walk around and places to grab a bite or a coffee. I love to travel especially to tropical places with a great beach.


American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Seeing friends, hanging out with my family and taking in all that life has to offer.

For fun

I am a very relaxed guy who has fun just about anywhere. I like to hanging out, watching a movie, walking around the city, see show or just be wherever with friends. I am open to trying things at least once and experiencing life to the fullest.

Last read

I like the non-fiction/memoir type like David Sedaris and Augusten Burroughs. Tend to read a lot of magazines for work, and part of a monthly book club.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Travel Public Relations
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
a european mutt
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am Jewish but I don't practice, its more of just being with family during the major holidays.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference