Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Thanks for checking my profile out. I Recently...

In his own words

Thanks for checking my profile out. I Recently moved back and am looking forward to meeting new people and discovering new places..... I am seeking someone who is LTR oriented but am happy to date and see who I meet along the way... I enjoy spending time with family and friends, LOVE to travel, but also love spending time at home with my dog and of course, a loved one. I should expand upon my love of travel. I am very LUCKY to have a relaxed schedule and am able to travel to local and exotic places with not much advance notice. It would be nice to have a partner who also loves to travel and would be able to travel with me. I am up for going anywhere at any time! :-) Some might consider me to be handsome, youthful, fun, masculine, healthy (HIV Negative), intelligent, mature and stable. I exercise at least 5 days a week, including: swimming, biking, roller blading, yoga, Pilates, weight training and LOVE "spinning". I keep physically fit because it makes me feel healthy, positive and good about myself. I'm grounded, level-headed and have a strong sense of self-awareness. I love to laugh and keep things light but also know when to tone it down. I will be forever young at heart. I have a tremendous amount of pride in who I am, the relationships I've cultivated, and in my personal and professional successes. I think the Universe has a lot to offer and more than ever I am open to its bounty. I am looking for a man who is passionate, confident, funny, intelligent, handsome and down-to-earth. Being a little "edgy" goes a long way with me. More than anything else, I'm looking for a spark - a little magic. So take a chance and say hello. Who knows... Maybe we will have that chemistry that is so important. Or maybe we'll just laugh over a few drinks or a nice dinner. Both are totally okay in my book. I am very lucky to have homes in Both South Beach and now Fort Lauderdale . I do go there often during the winter and would love to have the right man to share it with. One more thing: I have been a Vegetarian/"Pescatarian" for many years now. I am trying my best to beome a Vegan. It would be nice if my partner felt the same way about animals and their rights. My expectations are realistic, so I am NOT requiring anyone to follow my lead. Although it's nice to learn things from one another. If you like what you read and see, please send a note. Peace :-) ***All of my Pictures are Recent, The profile pic was taken in December 2014, the others within the last few months and year (except the one in the white tank which is about 10 years old). I sometimes have a little facial hair, scruffy is the right term or I may be perfectly clean shaven. I like to change my look around.*** **If you take the time to send me an e-mail and you have a picture, please know that I am a gentleman and will respond even if I do not think we are a match. *** *****PLEASE do NOT contact me if you have not posted a picture of yourself here on Match! ******

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a beautiful Shiba Inu girl. She was a "rescue", very shy at first, but warms up with a little love and understanding.....

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Italy is my favorite travel destination, especially Roma and the Amalfi Coast. I have traveled extensively throughout Europe, Asia, Central and South America, Middle east, Australia, New Zealand, North Africa, Bali, etc..Tahiti or Galapagos are next!

Favorite things

My dog, beautiful music, theater, museums, live performances, boats, ocean cruises, margaritas, pizza, good red wine, Italian beer, roller blading, walking around NYC and far off places, movies from the 20's and 30's, Vanity Fair and a good book!

For fun

I love to be outside with my dog, especially taking her to an outdoor restaurant and meeting with good friends! I love to go to the theater, opera, symphony, any type of live performance. I love the ocean, having a summer and winter home.

Last read

Mostly magazines and newspapers...NYtimes, Wall Street journal, Vanity Fair, Time, New York Magazine, etc. I love biographies and mostly non-fiction. I am re-reading , for the 100th time, "the Power of now" by Eckhart Tolle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Corporate Attorney and entrepreneur.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and raised in NY of Italian heritage .
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I consider myself to be a spiritual person . Raised Catholic (I sometimes go to church if I am feeling nostalgic), but am completely open-minded and find I relate more to Eastern beliefs.
Languages: English, French, Italian No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Political Science, Double minor in Business and Psychology. Graduate degree: JD .