Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Good people, good food, good times. Love life.

In her own words

Hi! I'm open, genuinely happy and am secure with who I am. I'm spontaneous, and when it's important, a planner. I am optimistic, honest, easy going, opinionated, curious. I enjoy being active and am usually out doing something. Some of my adventures have included: Going to Venice for Carnival, whitewater rafting in Utah, kayaking through caves in La Costa Brava, skiing (poorly) in Andorra, hiking in Colorado, or attempting to waterski. Working for an NGO in Ghana, or on vacation in Botswana, Zambia and South Africa. Locally, you could easily find me in one of NYC's parks, museums, taking pictures, at the movies, a comedy club, or at a live concert. Cooking, watching a Barca game, or riding my hybrid bike. I just bought a bike, and I'm slightly obsessed with it now, and am trying to get in as many rides as I can before the weather turns. I'm a native NYer with a Spanish soul. Just back in NY after living and working in Barcelona for the past two years. I'm a people person and laugh pretty easily. I tend to be pretty sarcastic, and self deprecating. Though I kick the sarcasm to the curb in print. Too many people miss my jokes on "paper". It's a shame. I love being active, but I wouldn't call myself an athlete. Trust me. I'm not going to the olympics any time soon. I'm passionate about travel, and hope to meet someone who wants to explore this world too. I love my career, and am very ambitious. But having a good balance in life is very important. I'm a Documentary TV Producer, which basically means I get to tell stories for a living. Still can't believe people pay me to do what I do. It's ridiculous. YOU Ultimately, I'm looking for a partner in crime. Someone to take on the world, see, explore, do, travel, eat, learn, laugh, and have fun exploring this world together. To have serious chemistry and to become best friends would be ideal. You don't have to be a genius, but if you are, I'll find it sexy. Someone with varied interests, a sense of humor and a sense of adventure. A good man, who's passionate about something in his life and happy with who they are / where they are going. You'd be comfortable in your own skin, and don't take yourself too seriously. You know. That's all. :P Drop me a line. I promise I don't bite. We'll grab a beer/coffee and see what happens. If we don't work out; we'll both live. If we do -- hey, it's a win-win, no?! No risk no gain! ;-) I look forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs, Horses

My family has a very adorable jack russel. I love her to pieces because she's got personality-- and isn't a yapper. (Yes, I'm aware that "she's got" isn't proper English).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, NYC, the mountains, open water, on my bike. Checking out a new country, or a new local restaurant, a "no-name" band, live in concert... Ghana, Bostwana, South Africa, Iceland, Spain, Bolivia, Paris, Rome, Venice... the list goes on.

Favorite things

Good friends, good food, good times. My passport. Traveling to a new country! I have India, Vietnam, China, Kenya, and Brazil high on my longgggg list.

For fun

I'm an explorer, and the way I spend my free time varies. Though there is one constant, I do like to spend it with good company. Usually being silly, or if required, I can be proper. I genuinely get excited about whichever new adventure we're on.

Last read

News and Magazines: New York Times, BBC World News, Science Magazine, The Week... I go weak in the knees for the Science Times. Hot, right? Recently Read/ing, Books: The Hunger Games, books by David McCullough.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Documentary TV Producer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Other Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral