Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Summer is here! Time for beach, bathing suits & BBQs!

In his own words

A little about me - I enjoy all forms of art - from my work (I am a design director in the ad world enthusiast nature photographer) to museums, galleries, plays, etc. LOVE to cook and getting pretty adventurous with my food prep (the food shots posted are my own) - also currently in the process of writing a cookbook. Photography is a large passion (have included some of my recent shots since they reflect me as well). I love to go for long drives with no real destination. I also love spending time in Central Park and the zoo there (you can always find me there with my camera). I try to go skiing as much as possible, which has been tough lately. I live for the beach and the outdoors. Lately I have been very into wines - there is so much to learn and know! Soccer: Bayern Munich, Atletico Madrid and NY Red Bulls, Hockey: NY Rangers, Football: NY Giants, Baseball: NY Mets (yes, odd combo there). The beach on a sunny day and also in the rain (especially a good downpour with thunder and lightning). And I collect frog stuff (Long story, I just like frogs). When it comes to music, I'd also like to say I listen to most kinds of music - Classical to Rock. The beauty of Satellite radio - a station for everything! As for TV - I really don't watch much, but it mainly consists of a heavy dose of Discovery Channel, Discovery Velocity, BBC America for my UK Top Gear, HGTV, History Channel, Nat Geo, Speed channel (need my F1 races). What I am looking for - someone who is breathing (just kidding - well then again, not really). I am looking for that person who enjoys the arts, but also loves the dive bar down the block. I would like to find someone who on one night just might want to say home and watch a movie, cook together and share a good bottle of wine. Maybe just go out to a lounge and just have a few with friends and live music. Or go out for a nice dinner and a play after. And then on the weekend, hop in the car, drive out east to the north fork of Long Island to enjoy some wine tasting and the beach! (those last two are a must).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I guess the only thing to ad is that I am pretty allergic to cats ... nothing that can't be solved with a little pill every day, but just to let you know.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Croatia (I go at least once every other year to visit family), London, Hawaii, Costa Rica. Locally, you can usually find me in the east village or out east on LI/North Fork. I need to be by the water/beach even in winter!

Favorite things

my camera, the beach (even in the rain), old discovery channel, driving with no plan, heading way out east on LI on the weekends for the beach/wine/relaxation, Croatia in September, finding that perfect little restaurant, my nespresso machine

For fun

naked skydiving in the winter ... jk, still trying to go, but with clothes ... but really, besides the standard "city" things (museums, central park etc) you can find me on the LES hitting up a nice little wine bar with friends for dinner.

Last read

Gourmet mag: Grilling and my 401k turning into a 101k ... oh wait ... now it is back up to a 201k ... uh back to a 101k ...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Was a odd path ... Graduated with a double degree in BIO/PSY and a minor in Physical Anthropology .... Now, I work as a Senior Art Director for an ad firm in NYC. Go figure!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
1st generation american ... both of my parents came from a little sea-side town on the Adriatic in Croatia.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Let's see ... I graduated with a double degree in BIO and PSY and minored in Physical Anthropology at SUNY Stony Brook. Almost finished a masters program in PSY at SUNY SB as well, but took off to art/design school in Boston and the rest is history.