Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Pablo, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking To Sail The Seven Seas with that Someone Special...

In her own words

I am a New York native who has planted new roots in the Bay Area. While NYC will always be my home, California has stolen my heart. I have been in California for the past twelve years and there are so many areas I have yet to explore. I am a huge sports girl and of course a NY GIANTS fan, with an appreciation for all other sports and team (except if you're a rival one LOL). My ideal Sunday consists of creating a fantastic meal, while watching and listening to a game in the background. Cooking has become a passion of mine, but as I focus on cultivating a healthy lifestyle, I am exploring foods that not only taste great, but support my goal for healthy living. When I am not at work, I'm pursuing my education full time so that consists of doing a lot of homework. I enjoy international travel, wine tasting, yoga, hiking, movies, bowling, or catching a concert/comedy show. I'm also not opposed to staying indoors after a long week to have a glass of wine and watch a good sitcom. My hope is to meet someone with similar interests, who is kind and respectful, someone who wants to possibly travel the seven seas with me and see the world and experience new things, who is up for having a lot of fun and tons of laughs. I would love to expand my horizon and try new adventures. If you aren't shy, please feel free to say hi.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't know if I have a hot spot, but I know I love tip-toeing in Oakland because it's such a diamond in the rough.


Holy Names University, Oakland, CA

Favorite things

Fun in the sun such as any beach or water sport related activity and tanning. I also love wine tasting and broadening my palette.

For fun

I enjoy all things outdoors. In addition, I love spending time with family and friends.

Last read

I am currently a full-time student, with a full-tme career. With this said, I am only reading text books at the moment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
I am mixed with Black and Latin roots.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I don't go to church as much as I could but I am very spiritual.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
In the midst of finishing my Bachelors degree, with the intention of continuing on to obtain a masters, shortly thereafter.