Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-30 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live your life, dont let it pass you by.

In her own words

No guidos/"gangsters" PLEASE! I'm originally from the Philadelphia area and now I'm in Astoria. I love literature and the Spanish language, I would love to get a Ph.D in Spanish literature somewhere down the road. Right now it's on the back burner, I really enjoy my job and the atmosphere I'm in. I'm happy I took a risk and that the outcome was very positive. Working out is my favorite thing to do next to reading. Long runs, the gym, pilates are my favorite workouts. Horseback riding is another one of my pastimes, but I rarely get time to ride. As for my personality, I'm funny and always have a smile on my face. You could say that I have a bubbly personality. I always have something to say, I'm very witty.... I like to stay classy and elegant. I do, however, have a tiny bit of a Latin temper if you're mean to me first. I'm pretty outgoing. I was brought up with morals and do not appreciate vulgar or crude humor. I am a lady and would like to be treated like one. I live a busy life. Like most NYC girls, I am always on the go. I work in Public Relations & Marketing in the fashion industry and I love it. I live for fashion. I am also on the junior committee of the American Cancer Society (NY chapter), charity is a very important foundation in my family's life. I work on gaining donations from big corporations to auction at our amazing black-tie galas. Between work and charitable obligations, I believe in downtime on the weekend. Getaways are always fun when planned! Montauk, Newport, Miami, Vermont - easy little places where I can read my book and not worry about anything. I like feeling balanced and well-rested at 9am on Mondays. As for my guy, someone smart, must be athletic, a sense of wittiness is great (i love to laugh) I like khakis, clean shoes, very well-groomed men. good sense of style (meaning: well fitted suits, wears his pants on his waist where they belong, doesn't wear Abercrombie and Fitch/ Ed Hardey-like clothing after turning 18). I'm very polished and would like someone that is same. A man with a good group of friends is nice too, my girlfriends are around a lot. Love going out with a large group. My friends are hysterical and crazy, and SOO easy to get along with. Lastly, a man that has a good heart and is family oriented is very important to me. I am very close to my family, my sisters are my best friends!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

ANY beach! Love being in the sun & swimming in the ocean.

For fun

The ballet, plays, museums, reading, horseback riding, going for a run in the park, working out, getting a drink and a snack, exploring new restaurants

Last read

Everyone Worth Knowing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of a lot... Here goes, Peruvian, Italian, German, Chinese, Argentinian. Phew!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral