Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Be true to who you are!

In her own words

About me… Born and raised in Mexico City. Lived in the USA and Canada. After a 3 months sabbatical in New York and Italy studying photography (my hobby), I moved to New York to start a new job as a consultant. I consider myself very easy going and down-to-earth. I love to smile and laugh a lot. I’m social, loyal, independent and always have positive attitude towards life. I’m passionate for my work and I enjoy the challenges and excitement that comes with it. I love to explore and try new things, and work with people. I have lived a great life up to now and I'm truly grateful for all the blessings I have received. I have a wonderful family, many great loving and caring friends and an endless list of happy memories that fulfill my life with joy and lots of love. My greatest passion in life is traveling; it has given me a better understanding of the world we live in and a broader perspective of life in general. My eagerness to explore and my love for learning about new cultures, people and food, has taken me to some of the most amazing places in this world. I enjoy food and all the great things around it. From a fancy meal in a restaurant, to a homemade dinner or just go out for a great hamburger in the city. Who am I looking for? Someone who is ready and looking for an amazing relationship. A guy that approaches life with positive attitude and a sense of humor. Who has my same interests, goals, values and who wants a long life friend, lover and companion. He must be down-to-earth, not afraid to speak what he thinks and able to communicate in a deeper level. Someone that would love to continue exploring the world with me! Note: yes, all my photos are recent. And I do look 10 years younger (more in person).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Italy (Tuscany), Mexico... Now I’m exploring NY to find my favorite spots... like Central Park.

Favorite things

Traveling is #1 for me! Getting to know new people and other cultures, photography, great coffee, sushi, popcorn, movies, dancing and wine... Walking and exploring new neighborhoods and Central Park have become one of my favorite things.

For fun

They are a lot of things that make me happy.. museums, exhibitions, plays, movies; a lazy day in a rainy day, Sunday brunches, a walk in the park, spontaneous plans, a romantic date.

Last read

Photography books, travel magazines, Forgotten Garden...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Management Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral