Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, hello there! I am on this site because I was not able to bump into you organically at the supermarket!

In his own words

Hi - I am on this site because I was not able to bump into you organically at the supermarket! A little about me... I grew up in Northern New Jersey, attended college in Providence, RI, and then lived in NYC for over 4 years. Let's go Yanks! I moved to California 8 years ago and love it! I didn't think I would want to trade Manhattan for LA but there is much more to do here. Great food, beaches, nightlife, friends, weather! I love traveling...I studied abroad in Belgium, France, and Holland. I have also vacationed in some cool spots such as Dubai, Jamaica, Sweden, Spain, and Africa (Morocco). I am an avid Colorado skier, performed Improv in NYC, enjoy going out to as many restaurants as possible (part of my degree is in culinary arts), and frequently attend many concerts and sporting events. I have a niece and a nephew who mean the world to me and I spend as much time as possible with them. I am driven and have a VERY strong work ethic. My ideal relationship consists of great communication and humor, understanding each other's strengths and weaknesses, inspiring each other to be the best that we can be, and having a strong support and facination for each other. It's all about rooting for each other, bringing out the maximum potential, and having each other's back! Enough about me! Let's talk about you! I am looking for an adventurous and spontaneous girl who has great core values and is people/family oriented. And it's nice if you can cook because I can and it's a lot of fun to cook together! I am centered around helping others especially the less fortunate and have a great appreciation of others who do the same type of charitable actions. I am also looking for someone who is GENUINE, supportive, caring/warm hearted, funny, romantic, easy going, a great listener, outgoing, talkative, ambitious, and loves children and dogs. Does this sound like you?? If so, email me or wink!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I had a dog when I was growing up...looking forward to getting one of my own when the time is right.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hands down...Dubai and Manhattan NYC, Beaver Creek (Colorado), Santa Monica, Orange County, too many to name...

Favorite things

Favorite Artist: Dave Matthews Band (I was lucky enough to interview Dave on the radio) TV: Mad Men, Duck Dynasty, Man vs. Food, Apprentice, Storage Wars, Pawn Stars

For fun

Skiing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Kickball, Hanging Out with Friends, Jet Skiing, the Gym, People Watching, Photography, Walks on all the great CA beaches, Traveling/Weekend Trips, Spontaneous Adventures, Movies, Concerts, Wine Tasting, Driving

Last read

I am reading a great book called, "It's not what happens to you, it's what you do about it."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Medical Device Sales/Marketing
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral