Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm rollin' natural 20's!

In his own words

I'm a computer nerd from NYC looking for someone intelligent and driven who can handle my NYC pace. I enjoy going out and having a good time exploring the region and the world. She must love dogs as I have 2 of them. Have a good sense of humor and not take a joke too seriously. She needs to be flexible and not overly rigid in her outlooks. I have an sarcastic sense of humor and a quick wit. I enjoy playing Video games. I've been playing since I was 7. I'm big into RPG's (skyrim) and platformers (mario) as long as it has a good story I'm interested in it. I really like crime dramas like the godfather and like most computer nerds I love scifi and fantasy. I read all the time and am building a library in my new place. I usually have a book in front of me in the evenings. As i sit in front of a computer all day it's not something I do in the evenings. I like to go out and see the town and do things on the weekends. I do have a 17 year old daughter who I'm very proud of and see as often as I can even tho she lives out of state. I'm looking to learn all about the new area of the country I've moved to. I moved to the Austin area in Jun of 2013. Career oriented is a plus. It doesn't matter to me if she has a child already as I have one of my own. I enjoy working out and I was doing crossfit for a few years prior to my move to Texas. I'm just back up on that . Keeping myself in good health is important to me. Fat Hispanics get diabetes. I love to read: Lots of fiction: Brave new world, Enders game, 1984, Dune (favorite book ever), Neuromancer, The Last of the Mohicans, Animal farm, Lord of the flies are the 1st that come to mind. I love "classic" American literature Anything by R.A. Salvatore, Faulkner, Yates, Steinbeck, Philosophy: Sartre, Nietzsche I've just started getting into some latin american literature but it's been trickier to find. Thankfully I can read Spanish. TV: I love MST3K, TNG, DS9, BSG & the BBC Music: Most of what I listen to is Punk then East Coast Rap (mostly wu-tang solo albums, and west coast gangsta rap from the 1980's and 1990's) Favorites are Social Distortion, Rancid, Face to Face, Descendents/ALL, Misfits, Less than Jake, Thrice & Dropkick Murphys . I ripped my over 1000 CD collection to MP3's so I could have my entire collection in my car whenever I am on the road. I don't like mariachi music and I haven't yet developed a taste for country but I figure I might have to now that I live in texas For those of you concerned that I have a kid, don't be. She lives w/ her mother in another state the majority of the year. Odds are high that you'd never meet her unless we were in a serious relationship and by then she'd probably be in college. I'm not looking for a step mother for her. I'm looking for someone for me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 rescue dogs. A Poodle Mix and a Maltese/schnauzer mix

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like gastropubs, and fine dining establishments as well as local bars and hangouts. I also love anything w/ dessert


Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I like riding motorcycles, cooking, working on cars, watching anime, playing video games, Going out and exploring cities, and finding new and interesting things to do/eat/drink. I also like listening to music and going to concerts and dessert!

For fun

In my free time I like to get out of the house and do some exploring and experience the world. During the week I'm a homebody but on the weekend I hate being at home mostly because i work from home.

Last read

The most beautiful woman in the world - Charles Bukowski



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a large database company leading a product team in the financial software space.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Puerto Rican but I grew up in NYC. I don't think there are many of us in Texas
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised a christian in both pentecostal and Presbyterian churches.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to the Carnegie-Mellon school for computer science.