Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Forest Hills, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 15 miles of New York, NY


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian, Other
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking an honest, smart, funny, sincere man...

In her own words

I'm smart, sensitive and kind. I am an extremely loyal individual. I have a few very close friends in my life who have been there for a long time. I love to cook and dance (sometimes at the same time). I expect a man to be a gentleman, because I am a lady.I am always well put together, dress and present myself well and I expect the same of the man that I'm with. I am extremely selective. I'm searching for someone who enjoys food, whether dining out or staying in (must be a foodie), enjoys travel- there are so many places on my list and most importantly someone who is smart and funny and understands my sarcasm. A sophisticated individual would be great. I'm not a jeans and t-shirt kind of girl, so I need someone who understands that. Education is also very important to me and I tend to get along best with people who have at the very least a completed college education. Lastly, I prefer someone who is settled in their career because I want them to have time to spend with me. I am tired hearing "I am so busy". I am busy as well, but have decided to make finding a life partner a priority. I want to share my life with someone and I want that person to want to share their life with me. I'm not a big texter. If all you do is text and not talk, that won't work for me and you would be wasting my time and yours. There is no way I can get to know you via text. I believe texting should supplement not substitute actual phone or in person conversations, sorry if that seems old-fashioned. I tend to be more on the traditional/conservative side. I really prefer an e-mail saying hello instead of a wink :-)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love trying new restaurants. I'm not a clubgirl, but will go once in awhile with friends. Some places I've been to and loved include: Anguilla, Turks & Caicos, Scottsdale Arizona, Miami, Italy, Tucson, Arizona


St. John's University, Queens, NY

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things include: sushi, spas, fashion, music, dancing, cars, astrology, browsing book stores, icecream, anything pistachio (esp pistachio icecream), chocolate, french macarons, walking around Manhattan, shoes, clothes...

For fun

I enjoy exploring Manhattan, shopping, cooking, working out, going to the movies, spas and traveling.

Last read

Vogue, US Weekly (Yes, I'm admitting to that), Wall Street Journal.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
West-Indian- Guyanese
Faith: Hindu No preference
I'm more spiritual than religious. I'm open to all religions.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm educated