Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NYC1980TEACH

34 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-42

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You shouldn't marry someone until you can't believe your luck

In her own words

Purpose of dating: To find a man who will love me unconditionally, adore me and be my partner in life and a wonderful husband and father. Deal Breakers: Smoking Not Jewish Cats Unhealthy lifestyle Addictions (gambling, drinking, drugs) Closed minded Arrogant Selfish Irresponsible Dirty Rude A 'taker' What I am looking for: Tall Dark Handsome Honest Funny Humble Successful Smart Kind Thoughtful Sweet Romantic Confident Authentic Passionate Receptive (to my gifts, contributions and body) Spends time together Takes care of me Contributes to me Makes me happy A 'giver' Cares about me What I want to give: Unconditional Love Nurturing Stimulation (sexually, intellectually) Being a good partner Listener Mom Open heart Warmth Affection What I want to receive: Unconditional love Warmth / affection Intellectual stimulation Adoration Financial stability Feeling safe Partner that will help around the house Good Dad Notes: We should understand ourselves and be honest with ourselves Say what you mean, mean what you say Understand that MEN and WOMEN are very different Sex and touch are very powerful. Remember that "good is what feels good after" ~ Hemmingway Do not be influenced by others opinions. Check out their friends, family, life for yourself. People do not change Don't be scared to be hurt, be courages and take the risk Hold on with open arms. Do not smother the person, but love them and let them feel freedom. Be a farmer (make something grow) not a Nomad (go from place to place, left with nothing of substance) Be grateful and find someone who is grateful too "You shouldn't marry someone until you can't believe your luck" Chose someone to build a life with. Be alive, awake and experience the world

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

1.) The beach 2.) My apartment in Brentwood 3.) Local parks (SM Palisade Park) 4.) Concert venues 5.) Wine bars 6.) La Scala 7.) Starbucks 8.) Yoga Studios 9.) Good restaurants 10.) NYC

College

University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

1.) Wine 2.) Chocolate 3.) Farmers Market 4.) Travel/Beach 5.) Spa treatments 6.) My family & Friends 7.) Hiking 8.) Coffee 9.) Friends 10.) Live music in outdoor venues (The Greek & Hollywood Bowl) 11.) Yoga

For fun

Walk, hike, movies, people watch, Santa Monica (Palisades Park, Montana Ave), the beach, hang out with sisters and friends, take classes (cooking, spin, meditation, yoga),travel and explore LA and the rest of CA!

Last read

Real Magic: Wayne W. Dyer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Education / Teacher / Professor
Preschool Teacher
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree