Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Rugged, humorous, organically grown east...

In his own words

Rugged, humorous, organically grown east coaster (NYC/NJ) who moved to sunny SoCal about 3 years ago. If I was to describe myself briefly, I'd say I'm cooler than a polar bear's toenails. 1. If you're curious about what I'm good at: -how to steal an elephant from the Bronx Zoo (***confidential***) -playing sports (soccer, basketball, football) -trivia nights (I instill fear to Alex Trebek's mustache) -dancing (wedding dance floor all-star) -film nerd (a walking imdb) -ability to bring humor to most situation(s) 2. Things I could never do without - -spontaneous dance parties, my trusty tool box (enjoy fixing things), adrenaline rushes, gummy bears, my collection of vinyl records, my innate 'NY state of mind', road trips, breakfast burritos (let's be real, that's the sole reason why I moved to these lands) 3. Random tidbits: -Raisin cookies that look like chocolate chip cookies are the reason I have trust issues. -Churros, in my opinion, can bring peace to any conflict/argument. -Ron Swanson is my spirit animal. -I give good hugs (my bear hugs are highly coveted) 4. You should message me if any of the following condition(s) apply: -you like your men who are outliers and full of moxie gumption -you're down for an impromptu dance off (dancing in car included) -enjoy riding a bike around town like a 10 yr old or up for a hike -you like a guy who knows his way around with tools and fixing ish (a man's man) -you want to challenge me in Hungry Hungry Hippos (i'm being serious) -enjoy outdoor movie screenings (esp 80s films) Anyhow, I am just looking for a fun partner in crime who is passionate, family oriented, fit/active, witty and comfortable in their own skin (nothing sexier than being strongly independent).

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Soccer

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

LOVE DOGS so if you have one, msg me!

Political views



New York University, New York, NY

For fun

NYTimes Crossword and getting lost at used book/vinyl record stores.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Distribution and Strategy at a Television Studio
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
NYU undergrad and working on MBA