Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 26 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So good with parents/families that there is a chance they will end up loving me more than you. Really...I'm THAT good.

In her own words

Hey, stranger! Born and raised in Western New York, I came to L.A. (via Orlando) twelve years ago. I'm a teacher, which is awesome, because I get to wear turtle necks and hideous sweaters on the regular. In addition, I'm an Indoor Spinning Instructor at the #hottest spin studio in town; fancy a beating? You can also catch me (if you can) around town doin' stand up. When I'm not attempting to mold young minds, go nowhere on a stationary bike, or get laughed at on stizz-age, I like to hit the gym, travel, go to concerts, be outdoors, movie watch, shop, talk to my mom on the phone (she'll know mostly errthang about you, playa), and eat...a lot...of carbs. I am adventurous and I try not to take things too seriously. Sometimes I can be a goofball, but if I make someone laugh it's totally worth me making an arse of myself. I have a HUGE heart. I capitalize words to emphasize them. I have the BEST family and am obnoxiously close with them even though they live in a different time zone. Since I am a teacher, here is a little multiple choice quiz for ya: Below are three things about me that are true. Can you guess which one is false? CAN you? a. I used to be a head boys soccer coach b. I have been to over 40 Oasis concerts c. I regularly got in trouble for kissing boys at summer camp d. I once taught a student whose first name was (and most likely still is) Tomselleck Hmmm...which one is B.S.? BIDTITS: - I know how to drive a stick shift - I was class president - I can play the piano - I am the middle child - I have exceptional credit - I don't have any tattoos - I always return my shopping carts to the designated shopping cart areas - I used to be a twirler in a marching band - I wear Christmas socks all year round - I played goalie for my high school and college soccer teams - I thoroughly enjoy doing "the wave" at sporting events - I have been in nine weddings and kicked out of one - I used to be a personality on a Sirius Satellite Radio morning show - I'm a SICK parallel parker - I effing love emojis - I am terribly picky when it comes to guys FO' REALLY, YO!! As much as I am a hoot, I am super serious about meeting a solid guy. Genuinely seeking a successful, handsome, fun/adventurous, healthy, intelligent, trustworthy/loyal, and family-oriented fella to travel, settle down, and set up shop with. ONE MORE (rather important) THING: Not interested in anyone who has kiddos already- sorry. Looking forward to experiencing the whole "becoming a parent" thing with my future Boo! It's not as much fun watching a movie with someone who has already seen it. D'ya feel me? I knew you would. -Smiley face made out of punctuation

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Other

Stuffed animals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Near fireplaces, in saunas, and/or standing in front of my gas stove with the burners on high.


State University of New York at Fredonia, Fredonia, NY

Favorite things

Massages, getting my hair played with, carbs, emojis, witty hash tags, hanging with my family, booze, and Fantasy Football. I won my league last year and ALMOST won this year, and if I ever see Drew Brees walking down the street, he's in trouble!

For fun

Live sporting events, last-minute road trips, movies, concerts, a cocktail or 4, board games, the Buffalo Bills, dining out, shopping, comedy shows...

Last read

Last read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
-I'm actually an Instructional Coach. I have my own office. More on that later... -Indoor Spinning Instructor (yes I wear a headset w/ a mic) -Stand up comic -Sometimes I'll work the corner of Sunset and Vine for extra cash. Have we met?
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly Italian, but part Gangsta
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I love me some confession!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Plus some Master's Degree credits...Would be nice to finish that up some day...This is where random thoughts are supposed to go, no?