Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 41-52 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fulfill Your Destiny

In her own words

My friends would describe me as a terrific friend and an amazing gal - intelligent, fun, a great communicator, compassionate and adventurous. I would add authentic, thoughtful, quirky, and substantive:).. I love to laugh and be around positive people. I'm confident and adaptable in various social settings, i.e. comfortable in jeans and a tank top for sunny bohemian to black cocktail dress and heels. I value integrity, honesty, good character... love being outdoors in the sun, anywhere near the ocean, hiking.. and giving back to the community whenever possible. Simple things in life make me happy the most! Great food (at home, fine dining, discovering the next big thing!), good conversation and great company are paramount. I prefer quality over quantity and cherish family and close friends. Love keeping active and healthy with great cooking, regular exercise, and a positive mind. But I could use a good workout challenge! I drive a Subaru because it's dependable and it starts every time. And, I would love to go to that next Foreigner concert possibly with you! Would love to meet a special man who gets me - intelligent, fun, loving, emotionally secure who is also loyal, with good character, integrity, and a generous heart... and who can make me laugh. Athletic and health conscious is key! Oh, and charming, brave, handsome, and adventurous would all be great, too! But is all that possible in one person? Prove me right! Ultimately, a man who dares to dream of what might be.. If this resonates with you, please say Hello! Good luck on your journey.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't gravitate to "hot spots" but I do like City Winery, Lavo, some rooftop lounges, outdoor cafes, walks in Central Park, Harry's Bar, Long Beach, Montauk, Maine, Montreal, the Greek islands... and much more!

Favorite things

Sunny days, great coffee, chocolate anything- croissants, crepes..Thai food, Mediterranean anything.. cheesy pizza, live music -Steely Dan, Doobie Bros, Foreigner, Boz Scaggs, Wilco.. Watching 'Breakfast at Tiffany's', NPR, chocolate brown labs, etc.

For fun

Going out and exploring new restaurants, cultural events, tasting diverse cuisines, art exhibits, biking, hiking, live music concerts, DIY projects, weekend drives/trips, relaxing on the beach, cooking at home for you and/or friends, and much more..

Last read

Some recent reads: Fire Season, The Outliers, A Return to Love, Columbia Journalism Review, Slate, NYT, Radio World, nutrition labels, my fortune cookie!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Media Communications
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Native New Yorker
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
More faithful than religious.
Languages: English, French, Italian, Other English, French, Italian, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Reviewing Masters programs