Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | New Rochelle, NY, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 40 miles of Pelham, NY

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Chasing Butterflies...

In his own words

So where do I start....Well, I'm educated, driven, optimistic, loving, passionate, empathetic, honest and confident would be some of the characteristics that I find in myself. I can also be very sarcastic, but in a playful kind of way. I'm also not afraid of the kitchen, love to cook. Big-time foodie. Whether it be brunch in the city or a night out having Italian, Indian, Japanese (love sushi), Thai, Mexican or seafood. I love it all. And always willing to try new things. Love finding those hole in the wall type places to eat. I'm very big on hitting up local bars for live music. I will also karaoke without alcohol. I consider myself a true gentlemen in every sense. An old-time romantic. Just getting back into the dating scene after many years. Looking to build on a great friendship first and who knows where it could lead. Would love to call someone my girlfriend again. Someone who is genuine and realizes that relationships are about compromising, honesty, and passion. I want my partner to feel like they could hold me and never let me go. I guess it just comes down to having the right chemistry and like interests. I just want to feel those butterflies again for someone. A quote that I live by: Have confidence in yourself and others will have confidence in you. -Me

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yankee Stadium, NYC, Jones Beach, Shelter Island, Italy(would totally go back), France, Puerto Rico, Spain, The Caribbean.


Manhattanville College, Purchase, NY

Favorite things

80's and 90's rock, Pearl Jam, The Doors, chocolate ice cream, coffee, jogging, hockey, baseball and the Yankees, laughter, driving fast, hard cider, traveling, wine, a starlit sky, sunsets, long walks, the smell of rain

For fun

I love to cuddle up and watch a good movie. I will even watch the chick flicks as well from time to time. Yankee Stadium any day or night. Weekend getaways are a plus too. Going out to see live local bands and even big shows. Broadway Theater

Last read

Last book I read was Moneyball. Angels and Demons and The Da Vinci Code. Rather read local and world news instead.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Physical Education Teacher/Facilitator in a Public Elementary School
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Italian-American and all the attributes to go along with it. The roman nose, olive skin and I guess I have a butt.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a BA in Sociology, minor in Education. I also have a Masters in Physical Education and Sports Pedagogy.