Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Getting to know me checks off all your requirements!

In his own words

A friend recently told me I’m very “genuine” and I thought that was a really great compliment. I want to keep working towards being genuine in everything I do. Like most people I love traveling for extended periods of time in different places (lived in Cape Town and Dublin), and I like to get to know the people and its culture. To balance my life out of just work, in my free time I like to attend sporting events, live music or meet up with friends in different cities. I also get about 15 days a season snowboarding in Vail. I am known to be loyal, warm, intelligent, confident, ambitious, dedicated, romantic and most of all fun! I like to joke around and try not to take life too seriously. I have a lot of energy and am always looking for the next adventure. I’m looking to share my travels and fun with someone I enjoy spending every moment with. I am founder of a digital advertising agency, which employees about 70 people in Denver, Colorado. It’s a very cutting edge business that forces me to study and be ahead of the curve with technology and marketing best practices. I have an extreme passion for helping companies grow, and individual staff members who are providing for themselves and their families. I enjoy the company of someone I find attractive; ideally they would be smarter than me! I like independent women who have their own life, a good sense of humor and sharing the laughter is a must. I’m looking to take my personal life to the next level, and find someone who I can share my time with. If we go on a date at the very least, you’ll have some good conversation and laughs.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs, but currently I do not have pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Negril, Jamaica. Cape Town, South Africa. Goa, India


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Great food, Yankees, my snowboard, spending time with family/friends

For fun

Personally I enjoy concerts, sporting events, hiking, dining out, and exploring new places. I’d like to get to know what you want, and I’d be happy to try new experiences.

Last read

The leadership connection - work related



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral