Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hoping to find someone attractive, fit, and fun.

In his own words

I'm a well educated professional. I do global sales in the aerospace industry and travel around 50%. I try to keep a healthy work/ life balance and believe in working hard/ playing hard. Originally from upstate NY but have been in Orange County 10 years now. I'm active, adventurous and fairly well traveled. I'm a big animal lover. I have two small dogs that are great. I love the outdoors and and being on the water. I play lacrosse, tennis, golf, basketball and also ski, sail, dive, hike, camp, etc. Hoping to find someone with similar interests. Hope to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I'm a huge animal lover. I have a couple of great lap dogs that an ex girlfriend left with me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling anywhere..I've taken many great trips to Europe (London, Sweden, Germany, France, Italy). I also love upstate NY where I grew up..the St. Lawrence River and Adirondack Mountains. Diving in Catalina is great too.


Clemson University, Clemson, SC

Favorite things

My dogs, nature, Wild Justice on Nat Geo, sushi, Clemson sports, playing lacrosse and basketball, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Bill Maher, Will Ferrell, 80s music, documentaries, history channel, NPR, grey goose martinis up-with olives.

For fun

I like to be in the outdoors as much as possible.. Mountain biking, hiking, scuba, tennis, skiing. I play basketball and lacrosse. I spend time with my dogs as much as possible.

Last read

I usually can't sit still long enough to read books. So I mainly read magazines and newspapers. I read the Wall Street Journal, Business Week, and some other random magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales Manager in the aerospace industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Scottish/ Irish with a touch of English.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Be a good person and respect others and nature.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Engineering from Clemson University; MBA from Pepperdine University