Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NXtrovert9

25 year old woman | Gainesville, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All we have to decide is what to do with the time that is given to us."~ Name that movie

In her own words

I hate having fun and laughing is a definite NO, NO! Okay, okay maybe just a little. I guess a quick painting of me would go something like this: Laid-back, exuberant, southern, adventurous, spontaneous, sweet, sarcastic, compassionate, exercise fanatic. I'm a typical southern girl. I listen to everything, of course country music is my favorite! I like fishing, four-wheeling, and anything that involves being outdoors. I absolutely do not mind getting dirty! I love God, my family, America, and football, in that order (otherwise I couldn't call myself a true southerner, right?) I believe in being a woman and letting a man be a man so at times I can be very feminine, but I can hang with the guys when I want to (typically during college football games). Currently, I'm working on an LL.M in Taxation and studying for the CPA exam. As busy as I am with school, I also find time for fun and the people I care about. I don't mind going out for a few drinks, but I've been more into staying in with a small intimate group lately, of course a good night out every now and then usually makes for a pretty good time. I dance all the time, especially while cooking and my favorite past-time is working out, whether that is at the gym, on a bike ride, kayaking, or rock-climbing.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I'm not a fan of small yappy dogs, some are cute and I may consider one, but I prefer bigger dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can enjoy.

Favorite things

I listen to anything. Waylon, Hank Jr., Joe Diffe are a few favorites, but I listen to ALL genres. And I will watch anything from Nat. Geo. Wild to UFC. I have a variety of interests to tap into. I'm a huge fan of Disney princess movies.

For fun

The possibilities are endless! Church, workouts, football, friends and family, shopping, spa days, go-carting, four-wheeling, museums, plays, movies, beach, clubs and parties, camping, roller-coasters, sitting by a bonfire, board games, reading, etc.

Last read

I mostly read old English literature. Great Expectations and Wuthering Heights type novels. Right now I'm switching between Count of Monte Cristo, Anna Karenina, and Grimms' Fairy Tales.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm worlds away from the pejorative fire and brimstone teachings of the Scarlet Letter Era. However, I try hard to be a good Christian.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference