Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Bell, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
i have two tickets to ???

In his own words

Hi, I’m Juan, but my co-workers sometimes refer to me as “Team Jacob” (from the Twilight movie). Any resemblance? I’ll let you be the judge. Being that I’m somewhat reserved at first encounter, I welcome a woman who’s not afraid to give me a warm smile or take the first move. But hey, that’s not to say that taking on the role of a real man for my lady love is not important to me in a relationship. I was brought up in a very loving home where my still happily married parents instilled great moral values in me. I consider things like integrity, good manners, honesty, loyalty, a sense of fairness and humility as strong components of my character and backbone. I’ve been through life’s ups and downs, but pride myself on coming up a winner who knows a thing or two about what’s right from wrong and what really matters – like the simple pleasures, good health, a great support system, and love. I live a great, easy-going, and comfortable life and I’m ready to share it with someone special. Like my parents, I value family and hope to have one myself someday. I cherish my close friends, some of whom I’ve known for more than 20 years and I love being an uncle to my awesome nephews who I wish I’d see more often. While I’m super busy with my work, I still take the time out to have fun - whether it be chilling with friends, joking around, going for a hike or road trip, taking in a concert or listening to music (a few of my favorites – post punk, Depeche Mode, 80s electro pop, new dark wave), I try doing things that make me feel alive and balanced. I consider myself a very lucky person who gets to be highly challenged and creative everyday with a career that not only feeds my passion, but drives me to learn more about what I love to do. I’d best describe myself as a passionate problem solver...someone who listens and is sought out for giving sound advice. I love to learn new things, I’m open to the philosophical aspects of life and appreciate intelligent conversations. My close friends would probably roast me daily with comical antics, inside jokes, and sarcasm if they could, but I’d strike back with my own sense of humor that would surprise most with a smile. I love a great laugh and love to make others laugh. I’m interested in a woman I can laugh with, share my passions with, grow with and learn from. In my eyes, she’s a beautiful soul with brains. She’s someone who carries herself gracefully and respectfully. She’s got an affectionate nature, a kind heart, an open mind, and a positive energy…and while she can appreciate the finer things in life, she knows that it’s the simple things in life that truly matters. So go ahead, knock on my door, don’t be shy …I’m ready if you are to start out as friends and see where it'll take us.

His interests

Music and concerts

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

To dance with a good playlist: Vertigo's and Spike's To hike: Griffith Observatory and Peters Canyon Eateries: Philippe, Hot Pita, Alondra Wings, and Cinco Puntos


University of La Verne, La Verne, CA

Favorite things

Movies: The Sixth Sense, The Dark Knight Music: Post Punk genre, Depeche Mode, U2, Ocean Blue TV Shows: Big Bang Theory, Leverage, Star Gate Atlantis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference