Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Lynnwood, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker

In his own words

Looking for somebody who can be both fun and serious... kind of a work hard, play hard attitude, but also likes to take it easy and relax once in a while (I do enjoy spending time in watching a movie with my pups). Somebody who enjoys travelling is a plus as I do a ton of that between work and personal...I think this year so far I've been to Michigan, NYC, Japan, China, Connecticut, New Jersey, Minnesota, and in the next few months have to go to Chicago, Ohio, Las Vegas, Paris, Michigan a couple of times and Florida.....yeah, lots of travel... About Me: Grew up in Michigan, left when I was 23, moved to Seattle via Huntington Beach, CA about 5 years ago Went to school for engineering and worked as an engineer for a long time, now manage launch purchasing at L'Oreal. Things I like: Movies - action or comedy mainly Football - sorry but Go DETROIT!! since they never win, ever :(..... Hockey - go Detroit again because they actually do win at this :) Cheese - it's delicious. People who do what they say and say what they do....makes life and relationships soooo much easier Poker - long story, ask and you shall hear all about it Breweries/beer - Nothing beats a delicious local IPA Fine dining (or any dining for that matter), love eating out. Kiteboarding - started to learn a couple of years ago but have been slacking lately Fast cars - no explanation needed Shopping - yeah, some guys do like to shop :-/ Travelling - anytime, anyplace, bring it. Mind teasers/anything intellectually challenging English Bulldogs - I have two so must like dogs :) Dislikes: People who only want to be your friend because they want something from you Waking up early - sooo not a morning person Living 2000 miles away from my family (not much I can do about that one) General rudeness/lack of manners Small mindedness Tomatoes - not sure why, just not a fan Anything else you want to know just ask :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

I have 2 English bulldogs who are pretty hilarious....they do a lot of eating, drooling and sleeping....rough life :P

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I think my favorite restaurants are Cafe Juanita, Barking Frog, Volterra, John Howies, Seastar, Mortons, Japanessa, Trellis, etc. etc. etc......yeah, I'm pretty big on food....

Favorite things

Travelling to new places or back to the midwest to see my family, work (I love my job and actually enjoy working). I like watching hockey, funny movies, and learning new things (currently learning to kitesurf and am going to start French lessons)....

For fun

I like hanging out with friends, bbq'ing or out to happy hour....taking my dogs for walks or car rides...trying new restaurants (I eat out almost always but could definitely be persuaded to change that habit)...pretty standard stuff....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference