Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Schertz, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is...

In his own words

Ok, here is my story once more. I grew up in the Northwest, but I have been in San Antonio for about 2 years now and still trying to figure out this town. I at least know how to get to various places now and seen it rain for more than 15 minutes. It seems like I am the happiest person in town when it rains here. Work brought me here and I enjoy my work. However I do cherish and enjoy a lot of things away from work. Some of those things would be going home to visit family and friends. Of course it's to let them know that they did not get rid of me that easily. Another thing is I enjoy get togethers with friends, where we can talk about anything and everything. And of course everyone?s favorite, travel to new places. When travelling on vacation, I think a map and a schedule should be optional, but good to have just in case. My sense of direction is pretty good, the fun part for me is to try to get lost and then find my way back. I do stay active with a variety of activities. I like workout at least 3 times a week to feel good and keep the stress level down. I have cycled way too far. I have ridden the Seattle2Portland ride many times. It is 202 miles of staring at the road and thinking 'wouldn't it be easier to drive than ride a bicycle on a road trip?' Often I switch it up and do some mtn biking. More mud means more fun. The other frequent activity is to scare myself rockclimbing. Ah, the joy of clinging to a rock for dear life. My favorite would be snowboarding. There is nothing like listening to music in one ear and the swish of the snow in the other while floating on fluffy powder...uncontrollably down the mountain. Actually, I am pretty good on a snowboard after quite a few season passes worth of trial and error. If there is an activity that you recommend, I would be willing to try it. probably want to know about my personality right? Maybe a few words that have been used to describe me would be a start: independent, inquisitive, caring, patient, simple, loyal, easy going, happy. I am sometimes a little too straight forward. I don't think I am a geek, but with my job I kind of have to be geekish. I am sure I forgot to mention a few things so if you would like to know more, please let me know. And thank you for reading my profile! :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love cats and a dogs. I grew up with both.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I usually hang out at Starbucks. However, I would like to explore this city more. As far as travels...NYC, Hawaii,Vegas, Jamaica, Cabo to name a few

For fun

Snowboarding...but there are no mountains in Texas :( Randomly drive somewhere new Try new wine or beer People watch Sleep in on weekends Eat

Last read

Profiles... Currently reading a text book for a for work certification exam.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference