Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Cause you can find everything else on the internet, why not that special someone? I hope someone can prove me right!

In her own words

I have lived in Washington all my life, as far north as Marysville and as far south as Federal Way, but I like to think I have found the city that I would like to call home here in Kirkland. I moved here back in 2009 years ago and have no regrets. I have a wonderful, but small family and a great group of friends that I like to spend time with. I've always had goals and like to think I know where I am going with my life as well as know what I want out of life. As far as my persona goes, I like to stay positive; live and learn is what I always say. I also like to learn new things, so if I ask a lot of questions, it's only because I am interested and curious. :) As far as what I am looking for in a person... I have to admit, I do like a "smarty-pants" and someone who is witty... I'm practically a sucker for someone who is the perfect combo of both. It would also be nice to find someone who is well rounded, not always stuck in your ways, and can feel comfortable talking about anything under the sun. Someone who can be content staying in and watch a movie or be able to go out and see a local happening in the area. I also think that having compatible lifestyles is important, so I would like someone who is healthy, active, strive to achieve their goals as well and likes to have fun. Oh, and also please be drama and drug free, cause I sure am. Also, I am not on here to fill my nights with dates; aside from finding someone compatible, I am really looking for long/life term.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the Kirkland waterfront and just getting away, local or where ever really. It's hard to have a favorite, just depends what you're in the mood for.

Favorite things

Breakfast and spicy foods; I still have yet to find a place that can do a true 5 star dish. I like a good happy hour, watching movies or UFC, discussing politics/economy/world events (fav channel is CNBC) and I LOVE traveling.

For fun

I like to take things day by day and tend to enjoy everything that life has to offer. I can either be content by sitting at home and relaxing or going out with a group of friends or better yet, taking off on a spontaneous trip for the weekend

Last read

Honestly, I don't have the patience to finish a book; I do have several magazine subscriptions that I like to go through while doing cardio everything from Cosmo, to Women's Health to Smart Money.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Yup, I am a cute nerd... and work in the Cloud space.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am half Polish and the other half is a good mix of the rest of Europe.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am what the urban dictionary likes to call a "holiday catholic," though I really need to go at little more than twice a year. No interest in Atheists or Agnostics - to each their own, I just have a different belief than those two affiliations.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral