Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The true sign of intelligence is not knowledge but imagination.

In his own words

Hi! I'm Sheldon! I am originally from California and spent my summers working hard on my grandfathers ranch. I learned at a young age to have respect for life and enjoy nature. I moved to Washington a decade ago, and have appreciated the area ever since. I am one of those crazy people that enjoys the rain year-round. I grew up with a strong family and close friends. I'm bit of a geek, but hiking, exploring, and spontaneous bursts of creativity are a common occurrence. I have a photographic memory and am very passionate when it comes to art. My friends would describe me as being kind, honest, and intelligent. I'm precisely observant and enjoy giving compliments to random people. In my free time I like to paint landscapes, read science fiction, and enjoy spending time with friends. I actively get out and hike the Cascades, run Greenlake, and spend most nights being a practitioner of martial arts. I'm looking for someone who loves the outdoors and can keep pace with me. Someone that is not afraid to try something new, who is caring, loves to smile, and can bring out the best in me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Martial Arts School, Running stairs in Seattle, Hanging out at Greenlake, Hiking the Cascades, and visiting my family's ranch. Additional I love Yosemite, Sequoia National Park and anywhere that I can see the stars.

Favorite things

Hanging out with friends and family. Studying martial arts. Anything art related, Cooking trying new recipes, Mt. climbing, Hiking, Running, and Scuba diving. I love the sound of rain and watching Seahawks dominate!

For fun

Hiking/backpacking, Swimming, Rock Climbing, Wine tasting, Reading, Gaming, Digital Painting and Drawing.

Last read

Sword of Truth series, Song of Ice and Fire, Night Angel trilogy, Mist Born, The Book of Five Rings, Snow Crash and Ender's Game.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Additionally I studied at Futurepoly for two years as a 3D artist.