Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Insert movie quote here

In his own words

I'm an outdoors enthusiast with a sarcastic sense of humor and a positive outlook on life. My horoscope oddly fits me majority of the time. Not sure how legitimate horoscopes can be, but I certainly fill out the Leo profile. I would definitely define my mentality as work hard, play hard. It's all about quality of life. Cars are my passion, I raced them from age 6-15. Snowboarding is my thing during the winter, nothing else comes close to the aspect of freedom it gives me. I have big plans/aspirations and I go after what I want in life. I hope you do too! A good sense of humor, open mindedness, and someone who communicates well are amongst the 'must have' list as far as characteristic traits go. Please don't refer to yourself as a princess… I'm in no rush what so ever but can confidently say that I'm ready for a real relationship, something that has potential for the future. Afterall, who wouldn't want to enjoy their 20's (some say the best times of their life) with someone awesome? I know I do. Don't be shy, shoot me an email if you're interested!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat named Aspen, she thinks she's a dog...My roommates also have two pups.

Favorite hot spots

Stevens Pass, Whistler, Crystal Mountain, Golden Gardens, Alki Beach, top of the Space Needle. Anywhere with good food, I'm a fan of.

Favorite things

Anything that's good for an adrenaline rush you can count me in for...I'll never bungee jump though. Cars, snowboarding, football season, cold weather, beer, good people. I probably have too many favorite things to list here.

For fun

Snowboarding, hiking, camping, going out, staying in for a relaxing night watching Netflix, trying new places to eat, Seahawk/Mariner games..I'm open to almost anything and try to have fun no matter what I'm doing.

Last read

Stock projections.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing Manager for a tech company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
There is a town in Germany named after my family crest. We dated our blood line back to the 1200's, so going there and experiencing where my roots originate is with out a doubt on the bucket list.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference