Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
STOP! Did I get your attention?

In his own words

Hey! Thanks for stopping by and reading my profile! I promise I'll throw a few fun remarks in here to keep your interest! I'm a driven and ambitious person who mixes work and play as much as possible. You know how some people can be real uptight at work and kind of act like a different person? That's not me. Although of course you have to act professional I'm also as goofy as I can be. Speaking of which, I've relocated to Miami Beach for work and look forward to getting to know the area! I guess I could consider myself an athletic, sporty, somewhat nerdy guy who has an open mind and a ton of interests. I'll tell you all about them over a drink sometime. I grew up in the Philly suburbs and bought my first house a little over 4 years ago. There's always something to do with a house like breaking something or working with chemicals that you have no experience with. I tried to seal something with spray foam one time and ended up with it stuck to my hands for...oh...four weeks or so. Oh yeah, love being a homeowner but, I enjoy living alone...for now. After work I like to unwind by finding new spots to hang out, going to quizzo occasionally, and riding my newly acquired hybrid bike to get around and exercise at the same time! I have a lot of hobbies to pass the time and am definitely open to trying new ones. I feel like I'm someone who'd be interested in most things you're into and, if its not for me, that's ok too because sometimes it's about who you're with and not what you're doing. I'm also pretty spontaneous so if you bring something up to do last minute I'll most likely have a hard time saying "no" road trips. When was the last time you were on one? My favorite sport is hockey. I played goalie for about 15 years but my body has politely asked me to stop participating after 2 surgeries. There are, of course, other sports I can play besides hockey. I'll never turn down going to a game though...doesn't even matter who's playing. On the other hand, going to the ballpark in the summer time isn't a bad idea either. Oh, and you can't forget the competitive sport of's pretty intense...just kidding. However, maybe some bocce ball on the beach would be fun...or at an outdoor BBQ. I've traveled a bunch and have seen a ton of cool places...most major cities in the US, Jamaica-mon!, Canada-eh?, and Ireland. Although I don't go for leisure often, it would be cool to have a travel buddy if we wanted to both go. Oh, and I've been to China and Hong Kong...ask me about it sometime! I'll also do anything downtown in the city, go to a museum, an exhibit, convention, new restaurants/bars, whatever. Back home, the summer usually brought beach time, jet skiing, and relaxing with a tasty beverage in hand...but I guess I can do that most of the year now! One time I was out in the ocean and a fin popped up out of the water next to my ski. Nope, it wasn't was a school of dolphins checking me out! I can attract dolphins but not a good girl...whats up with that? Looking for someone to share all these things with and more...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Fish

I never grew up with dogs or cats but i had a rabbit and some fish...only thing Mom would allow haha. I don't have any pets currently. Sometimes I still start a cool fish tank, but then they die and I give up for a's unavoidable. Crap.

Favorite hot spots

I've seen lots of places all over the country. San Diego is probably my favorite so far. I love hanging out on the beach as well...doesn't really matter where. I'd say I'm a Disney World fan and would love to go to Hawaii and Italy someday.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I like to experience new things. Whether that's food/drinks or new places I'll try mostly everything. Sushi, all Asian food, Tapas, Indian, you name it, I love it. Oh, wait, should I have put Chapstick in here like everybody else? ;-)

For fun

I have several hobbies that keep me busy. I love jet skiing, hanging out downtown occassionally, biking & working out, and watching movies. I'll never turn down going to a hockey game. Could try hiking too.

Last read

I don't really enjoy reading novels to pass the time, but I'll read anything that I can learn from since I'm pretty curious about how most things work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Project Operations Manager for a large, global home furnishings company. It's a really awesome job...I'll tell you all about it...I've been doing it for 7 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
75% Italian, 25% French. Weird combo? Makes me totally exotic, right?
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic but don't practice much anymore.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from PSU with a Bachelor's in Marketing and a Minor in Engineering Entrepreneurship. What is that you ask? It was a minor that brought engineering and business students together to become the next Billy Mays or the Shamwow guy ;-)