Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Live. Laugh. Love...and Laugh some more

In her own words

I am a positive, goofy and compassionate little lady. My friends would describe me as very outgoing, caring and dependable. I hope to meet someone who I click with, is driven, loyal and confident in himself yet has a big open heart that he is willing to give. My career has allowed me to travel the world and thankfully that is one of my two greatest passions! My other great passion is volunteering. Recently I have accepted the volunteer position of being Assistant Director to a non profit that is very near and dear to my heart. When I'm not working or volunteering, you would find me chillaxin (yes that is indeed a word in my vocabulary) at home with a book, Netflix or baking treats, hanging out with my hilarious friends, out on the town or having an adventure in my own city. I love living in Seattle yet appreciate the calm and quiet peace of being outside of the city in nature. I'm looking for someone who is my awesome best friend AND equally my handsome partner in crime. If you are someone who is smart, kind, loves to laugh (and make me laugh) and sees life as a gift and opportunity everyday I would love to hear from ya!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Positano, Paris, Rome, Florence, Amsterdam, Venice, Lucern, Seattle, the Beach, New York City


Central Washington University, Ellensburg, WA

Favorite things

Volunteering, baked goods,icecream and well just good food in general!, Random days of adventure, Lazy weekends with people I love, Live concerts/shows, My friends, Pandas, Inspirational stories, Trips and experiences to look forward

For fun

I love to workout, Dine out, Sip on a nice drink (or a budlight if the scene is sports related!Volunteer, Travel the world or explore my own city, Have a cozy night in or a fun night out on the town, play the drums, hike, concerts and theater.

Last read

Currently its travel books!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Luxury Travel Agent
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree