Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 39-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Love & Respect key concept in a lasting relationship. Based on book, "The Love She Most Desires, the Respect He Desperately Needs". Eph 5:33

In his own words

Well I have been here a year now, but I still consider myself new to Las Vegas and this online dating experience. Now that I'm in a new chapter in my life, I'm ready to meet a special woman, make a good connection with her and hopefully a long term relationship. I would like to meet a woman with attrractive qualities and has a good character. For a first meeting, I would suggest meeting at a coffee house or restaurant for a drink or a bite to eat with some good conversation. I am ready to share my experieces and failures that I made during my previous relationships, yes I think we can all admit our short comings, wouldn't you agree? I will be a good listener and a little less of a problem solver. Often a woman just wants to talk things out, so listening is important, the woman will thank you for being a good listener and feel better that she got to talk it out with her partner, not just a girlfriend or co-worker. I believe to Love and Respect one another with good communication, builds a solid foundation for a successful relationship.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a 11 y/o Husky, her name is Cheyanne. Also have a 7 y/o Canaan dog. This breed is native to Isreal, was domesticated 2500 years B.C. to heard sheep in the desert, the land of the Canaanite's. Her name is Seirra, she a rescue, aka "Angel Dog".

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Jaco Beach in Costa Rica; great food and surfing, same for San Clemente, CA, Kauai,HI, Lake Tahoe, Vancouver BC, Jamaica, Bahamas, more. Being new to Las Vegas I am looking to make friends go to restaurants, movies, plays, concerts, Vegas shows,etc.

Favorite things

All kinds of Music, mostly Classic 70's Rock, Led Zepplin, Pink Floyd, Queen. Movies, Action / Adventure, Dramas, Comedy. TV shows: The Following, Scandal, The Voice. Food: Thai, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Sushi. Favorite color: Blue, Favorite #7

For fun

Go out for lunch or dinner then to a movie. Or go to a music concert, or show performance. Take walks with my dogs. But these are things I do alone. This is why I'm looking for a partner to experience all that life has to offer with the one you love.

Last read

"My mail" A couple of billboards off the 215 Split Second by David Baldacci Protect and Defend by Vince Flynn Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus, by Dr. John Gray Forbes magazine, Wall Street Journal online, anything financial The Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I will share later
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in Fullerton, CA
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Putting God first. We are all sinners, should strive to lead our life as God teaches us.I have been a Christian since age 12. Revelations 3:20–"Behold, I stand at the door and knock. If anyone hears My voice and opens the door, I will come into him".
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference
Business, Marketing and Mangement studies Management - 27 years in Supermarket industry, 10 yrs. as Store Manager / Store Director. Retail Banking, Mortgage Loans, Financial Planning, Investments and Insurance. Real Estate Investments