Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet, loving and honest gentleman wants to...

In his own words

Sweet, loving and honest gentleman wants to find a woman that I can wrap my winter coat in when the world is cold and icy. I like to write, read, watch television, watch movies and music is very important to me. I'm working on a story that could either be a novel or a collection of short stories, I'm not sure yet. It's mostly character driven horror, for some reason that is what I've been leaning towards. But I also have many sci-fi inspirations. There are so many ideas in my head that sometimes I'm not sure where to start. I'm a creative person and I always have to be doing something like writing or making games or like when I was younger I played music. I'm looking for someone that is caring, sweet, honest and wants to be loved. Someone that enjoys deep conversations about the world, science, the future or anything that excites them. If you are passionate about something that is attractive to me. I would love to be passionate about it with you and I would love to help you succeed, even if just as moral support. I don't have any children. The two darlings in that one picture are my nephews who I adore. I like kids and they like me. I am totally willing to date a single parent. As for kids of my own I don't feel the need to have any of my own, but if someone I was with really wanted children then I would consider it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have 1 black cats. TShe was born in my yard and I started feeding them. When I moved I took her with me because I was so attached...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love disneyland, most amusement parks. I love trying new places to eat. I know of many good places to eat in the Simi Valley/Moorpark/Thousand Oaks area that you would be surprised, as long as you are adventurous in the types of food you will try.


Moorpark College, Moorpark, CA

Favorite things

Music, movies, serialized television shows, roller coasters, video games, card games, board games.Watching sports Baseball and the NFL.

For fun

I love movies. Comic movies, sci-fi, horror, thrillers. Reading. Writing. Listening to podcasts. Comics. Video games. Spending time with my family.

Last read

I've been reading Lovecraft lately. He just has this way of making it so creepy without you being sure if something out of the ordinary really happened or if it was just the characters minds and guilt.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Heavyset Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have been at Bank of America in the mortgage Post-sale area for almost 10 years. It's a great job with good income and great benefits.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My father is half-native american and white and my mother was dutch/german. So I'm mostly white. I look white.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I respect others religions. I can deal with your faith I'm just not sure myself. I'd like there to be something out there, but I haven't seen it.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral