Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seattle to SoCal

In his own words

I'm looking for someone who who looks forward to the next Vince Vaughn or Will Ferrell movie...proud to remember ABC's TGIF with Family Matters, Step by Step and Hangin' with Mr. Cooper...wonders how we lived without the Internet. Or thinks it's a good idea to play 80's music like Van Halen, Bon Jovi, Poison and Def Leppard more than just at bars at closing time? Someone who wonders what comes after casettes, CDs and there anything else? Remembers how awesome a field trip was or a snow day. These are just a few things. I love summer barbecues and volleyball at the beach. Traveling to Europe, especially western European countries like France, Spain and England. Weekend camping trips and getaways to Vegas/Tahoe/Arizona. Hopefully you are sincere, selfless when friends and family need you. Proud of what makes you unique. Someone who is always looking for something exciting and not afraid to be impulsive. I grew up in a suburb of Seattle, WA. For college, I came to Los Angeles to attend the University of Southern California. At school I developed a passion for college sports and an appreciation for the fun of college life. Thanks to my roommates, I watched some of the funniest movies that I still quote today. It's great to reference obscure movies lines and get responses. I currently live in Redondo Beach and work in downtown Los Angeles. I specialize in healthcare for a commercial insurance brokerage and risk management firm. Luckily I found corporate life to be more interesting and flexible than The Office, and almost as entertaining. Also, working in downtown affords me an easy opportunity to explore the rest of LA. Since the end of college I’ve developed a strong interest in cooking, especially grilling and southwestern cuisine. I regularly check various online publications for news on restaurants and recipes looking for new ideas and suggestions.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hermosa and Manhattan Beach. Visiting family in Seattle for the holidays. One of the best annual trips is going to Arizona with friends for spring training. Barney's Beanery, Scallions (Westwood), Saladang. The Grove. USC football games.

Favorite things

80's rock and pop. Favorite TV shows are Lost, The Office, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Simpsons and Family Guy. My favorite foods are comfort foods like Mac 'n' cheese and BBQ. It doesn't rain very much, so staying busy outsde is easy.

For fun

Watching sports. Cooking, especially if it's grilling in the summer. Meeting up at the beach or by the pool with friends. Trying to keep up with new movies and books. Finding new music. Quoting movies I've seen too many times.

Last read

Freakonomics, Travels with Barley, Almost History, The Tipping Point and Blink. Sports Illustrated, LA Times Food section...too many.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a commercial insurance brokerage and risk management firm. My unit specializes in managing the insurance programs and liability for healthcare companies through market negotiation and creative liability solutions.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from the University of Southern California.