Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Gig Harbor, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My name: Gabriel I recently rented out my...

In his own words

My name: Gabriel I recently rented out my condo in downtown Seattle to return to Gig Harbor where I spent the previous decade before moving north to go back to school for a few years. I'm just settling into my new home here, and looking forward to the next step of this adventure called life. I am what some may call a "nice guy" with an edge, but despite the stereotype, my competitive personality never allows me to "finish last". I was raised to have the utmost respect for women, and my display of chivalry may even seem slightly old-fashioned. However, those around me know not to mistake my kindness for weakness, because I will be the first to stand up to anyone or anything that puts those I care about at risk in any way. Some say women only like the guys that treat them badly or play hard to get. Well, I'm not one to play those "dating games", so I guess I'll just take my chances. A lot of people ask why I am single, so I'll just clear that up now--My parents-in-law were not able to have kids. On a more serious note, I have always believed that it's better to be single than with the wrong woman, and I will not lower my standards in adaptation to what's convenient/easy. I like just about anything active(especially outdoors), but am also very easy to entertain with the simple things. Honesty is a major part of my moral foundation and I expect that from those that I keep close as well. I'm extremely confident in who I am and where I am in life. However, I learn more and more about myself and life everyday, and always try to have fun doing it. Getting dirty in play and work is something I've never shied away from, but I do like dressing up for a night on the town, as well as spending time alone with someone special. I'm looking for someone who has goals and aspirations, and is already working towards them. She should have a firm grasp on the lifestyle of enjoying herself, while still being responsible. I don't want to waste my time with the "girls" that seem to be intellectually immature and don't exactly know who they are or what they want out of life yet. I don't like it when a lady creates drama on a regular basis, or when she always needs the attention on her. Most importantly, she should always be true to herself without trying to aimlessly fit in with her peers for popularity or acceptance. Some random interests of mine: Making new friends/Meeting new people, Singing in the shower/car, Making someone serious laugh, Seeing my friends smile, Trying something new, A good meal after a long hard days work, Having fun w/ kids, Teaching someone something that's new to them, Telling someone you love them, The feel of a woman's soft skin, Swimming in the middle of the night, Listening to someone my elder tell some of their best life lessons/experiences, New clothes, The careless feeling when you're stuck outside in the rain... Most of the women I meet in clubs and lounges are not what I've described above, and I am always so busy that I don't have the time to focus solely on finding "the one" during my everyday activities. I am not looking for friends or just casual encounters. I already have a lot of great friends, and I've had enough of the juvenile party scene. It's time to find someone to share the rest of my life with. If you had enough determination to read all of this, maybe you're actually on here for the right reasons. If at all curious, say hello...

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I had a couple Labs that I raised from puppies for three years, but I had to find a new home for them when I moved to the city.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Diego and Kauai all year, the Pacific Northwest in the summer, New York City, and Miami. Anywhere it's warm, the sun is out, and there is water(in the summer) On a mountain where there is fresh powder and a hot tub.(in the winter)


City University of Seattle, Bellevue, WA

Favorite things

I lead a healthy lifestyle so staying fit is important, and is reflected in my strict diet/workout routine. I read a non-fiction book every few months if I have time between school books. Don't watch very much TV, but enjoy movies.

For fun

Some friends and I have had Seahawks season tickets for 9 years, so we're usually at the games. I'll take the boat with friends in the summer. Camping, Hiking, Extreme sports/exercise, and anything else that piques my interest.

Last read

"How to Talk to Anyone" by Leil Lowndes, and many text books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Civil Engineer for Pierce County. (road design) I was raised to be a hard worker & will always be driven to succeed in multiple ventures throughout life, but my personal relationships and experiences will always come before materialistic things.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a mix of Romanian, German, and Polish, but when it comes down to it , I'm just "American" (Born in Seattle, raised in Manchester)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised in an extremely strict religious home, and although I still live by most of the basic morals I was taught, I don't attend church on a regular basis.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I got an engineering degree in my early 20s, and now I'm going back for a second degree in business management.