Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NVtoFWTX

30 year old man | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I just recently moved to Fort Worth, TX from...

In his own words

I just recently moved to Fort Worth, TX from Nevada, so I thought Match might be a easy wait to meet some people in the area and possibly find the "one". Maybe she has been in Texas this whole time. A little about me; I like having a good time. I enjoy going out on the weekends and getting a drink or two and relaxing after the week. At the same time, I enjoy being at home with my dog and just relaxing watching TV or a movie. I quote movie lines all the time just because I think its funny. If you can keep up with me on that, I think we could be a good match. Having a good sense of humor is extremely important to me. I need someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously and can have fun no matter what. Someone who always looks for the best/positive in any situation. I recently made my first trip abroad and I definitely have the itch now. I would like to try and have one overseas trip a year, so you must also like some adventure and hopefully you have your passport. I also try to eat as healthy as possible and usually try to incorporate grilling my food if I can because I enjoy it. My job got my fitness/exercise routine a little out of whack but I am working on fixing that now. I'm looking into getting into mountain biking and I'm usually always down for run. I like playing kickball and golf in the spring through fall (if you don't play golf, no problem I'd be glad to teach you if you want). So being with someone who values fitness is an attractive quality to me. Someone who would be willing to join me on a 5K, a hike, or go golfing, etc. would be great.

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog is my best friend. He's a black lab mix and I've had him since he was four months old. Someday I'd like to have a horse or two.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just moved the the Fort Worth area from Nevada, so no hot spots yet. I do enjoy the 7th Street area though.

College

University of Nevada, Reno, Reno, NV

Favorite things

I enjoy playing (lacrosse, golf, kickball, soccer, etc) / watching sports (Packers and Brewers baby!) Taking my dog out to the park or swimming. Grilling. Traveling.

For fun

I like to go out and enjoy the outdoors, walk around downtown, take in a baseball game. etc. I'm getting back into golf, so I like to go to the driving range. At night I like to go out and get dinner somewhere I haven't been before.

Last read

The book I am currently reading is 'John Dies at the End'. Most of the time I read non-fiction though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral