Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Glen Mills, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Stop worrying about what can go wrong and get excited about what can go right. :)

In her own words

Where to begin. This whole thing is a little strange, especially the part where you stare at a blank screen and are asked to talk about yourself to strangers who intend to read your profile and judge it. Yikes. Well anyway, I'm Nicole. Guess that's a good starting point! :) I am a passionate, fun-loving, honest, caring person. I am an elementary school teacher by day, wine drinker by night. Lol. Though the wine part is somewhat accurate, it's not as a result of working with kids all day. I honestly love my job and feel very blessed to work with kids every day. There are definitely sacrifices I make being in this profession, but I can honestly say I think I am making a difference in the lives of these children every day which is amazingly rewarding. I have a lot more free time now that I've graduated with my masters degree, but still tend to keep busy with my job. I am happy spending time alone but really am a social person. I love a good happy hour or night out with friends. Love to visit Philly and find a good place to get some yummy food and/or walk around and enjoy the sites. People watching isn't usually dull there either! I also love to read, take my dog to the park, and if it's the summer, you can find me at the beach or by a pool. I love to travel-have been to a few places in Europe and hope to go to many more. What I'm looking for. I don't know. Only kidding, but here's what I do know-it's not defined 100% since I have found in past relationships/through dating traits I thought I wanted that really I've found I don't, or the opposite....things I never knew I wanted that now I realize I do. I think it would be fair to say I am attracted to someone who has goals and isn't afraid to work hard. However, it's definitely good to have a balance between work and personal life. I am not looking for someone who needs my attention every minute of every day, but I am also not looking to play games. As an adult, I don't think you should have to guess if someone you're dating is into you. I value family and friendships above all else, so it would be good to find someone who also cares about those things. A little romance or chivalry never hurt either. I consider myself to be a pretty thoughtful and considerate person, so it's nice to have that reciprocated sometimes too. :) The last thing I guess is that I am looking to settle down, but not settle. I'm single for a reason. I have a lot to offer someone and have too much respect for myself to be with anyone who doesn't think I am something special. My life is complete. I am not looking for anyone to fill a void in my life-just someone to share the good stuff with. I think that is a good starting point for now. Let me know if you have any questions. Good luck in your search!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


West Chester University of Pennsylvania, West Chester, PA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college