Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Carson City, NV, USA | Seeking women 19-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker
Livin' the dream, everyday!

In his own words

I'm a young, hard-working, goal-oriented person who's always up for a challenge. I'm always excited to find new experiences, and am looking for someone to accompany me. If that sounds like you, then we need to meet!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a small pup, about 35 lbs. She's an australian shepherd/chow mix with long, fluffy black-and-white patterned fur. She's a sweetheart, likes everybody, and loves getting out for walks and small hikes.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I mostly enjoy getting outside and being active, but for a night out I'd head anywhere with a microbrew. Good beer can't be beat.

Favorite things

I love to read more than TV, and classic science fiction or a good history book tops my list. I enjoy learning and experiencing new things. Good food and good friends will always be a winning combination, especially paired with a great beer.

For fun

I love hiking, camping, and/or backpacking on the weekend; anything to get outdoors! I try to make it to a local martial arts school as often as possible, where my favorite part is working with the kids' classes. Anything active, and I'm there!

Last read

I found an old copy of Larry Niven's "The Draco Tavern." It's a collection of short stories told by a bartender in a future Earth's only alien-friendly tavern. It was very interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm an archaeology student at UNR, and currently work as a paid, semi-permanent archaeologist intern for the federal government.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a typical, American mutt. I have some German, Scottish, and French-Canadian in me. I am closest to the maternal side of my extended family, and they're the German side.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Atheist, boder-line Buddhist. I'm not devout, but I do like some Buddhist philosophies and outlooks.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently finishing my Bachelor's in Archaeology at UNR, then getting a Master's. There's a lot to study around here, from historic mining to prehistoric foraging. I love getting to learn about and see it all!