Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NVVS8956

45 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 60 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
As others would say: I'm that type who is...

In his own words

As others would say: I'm that type who is confident, passionate, and can take charge at any level of intensity and sophistications. I consider myself very fortunate and I never take anything for granted. I have a strong energetic, fun-loving personality. Naturally spontaneous and manage to live life to the fullest. I am unpretentious, very caring, and also confident. But, I must admit, I can be a bit challenging in a humorous way. A bit sarcastic-funny, but not arrogant or disrespectful. I do enjoy meeting new people and making new friends as well with enjoying my alone time to pursue my own interests. I don't personally have a problem with the age thing, maturity is not a number, it's more a state of mind. Be open to the possibility..., Expect the unexpected.., and There will be exciting differences... Who would I like to meet? A woman that's down to earth, realistic and DRAMA FREE. Looking for a combination that consists of mental, physical, emotional and sexual connection. I want a friend/partner that I can connect with intellectually as well as physically. Having Independence and good communication skills are also high on my list! You need to be emotionally available. If you do not know what that means, no need to respond. Also, you must provide a current photo of youself please.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I luv my pet rock! When u tell it to stay it will. Low maintenance. Very clean. Doesn't shed. Doesn't make a sound. Best of all I don't need to take it out to go to the bathroom and put a poop glove on!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A hot tub :) Venturing the New England Coastal areas. Driving thru the Smokey Mountains in TN during the autumn season. Miami/S.Beach, Caribbean,Malibu, Mexico, Redondo Beach, Hermosa, Manhattan, Malibu beach, CA. Boston, MA

College

Nashville State Technical Community College, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

1st cup of coffee, ice cream, seafood, hearing a favorite song, a sunset, a beautiful smile. Yours perhaps? Finding $$$ in my pocket when I didn't know it was there! Football-New England Patriots,

For fun

Comedy clubs, concerts, dancing, dinning out, bowling, scuba diving, people watching, wine tasting events, tapas bars, movies, Riding my Motorcycle, and lots more :)

Last read

Your Profile? How to Win Friends and Influence people,The Hour Game,The Simple truth,Total Control. Pillow tag printed Do Not Tear Off and Illegal if removed. It's now being saved in BFI storage, Email...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Technical Unix Platforms Engineer / Technical Analyst in the IT/Computer profession. Also, I'm a Certified ISSA Personal FitnessTrainer and Certified Specialist in Sports Nutrition.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born/raised in the Boston metro area. My nationalities: Italian, Irish, and Lithuanian. Have lived in Nashville, TN, Dallas, TX, Redondo Beach, CA. Still have them cowboy boots, sandals (flip flops) and a Boston accent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My own belief in good faith, morels, and traditional values but with a new age mindset.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Certified in Solaris Unix Sys-admin 1 and 2, Solaris Unix Networking, and other technical Systems platform certifications. Certified ISSA Personal Fitness Trainer and Certified Specialist in Sports Nutrition.