Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Diamond Bar, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-44

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Hmmm,... introductions.... Well, no clever lines, no whizbang, no "game" masks. just open, real, and straightforward.... Hi. I'm Ron

In his own words

Rules I try to live by: don't make promises I won't or can't keep,... be honest AND kind,,and don't put ambition before trust or responsibility... it's been a really long day and it's late... I'll catch this a bit later... (please be patient, I will do my best) Okay, I'm back... now... about me.... hmmm...well, I'm 52, a twin, (fraternal), two other siblings besides, I enjoy being outside, mountains, beach, forests, nature, the and harbors,... I enjoy acting, live theatre, movies, stage plays, improv, I enjoy a wide variety of music ranging from classical (european), prograssive jazz and motown to blues, pop oldies (60's through the 90's, bluegrass, but not dixieland jazz (and I hate 'rap' music) . I enjoy puzzles, chess, card and board games, and most outside activities (golf, swimming, volleyball, camping, fishing (salt and fresh water) scuba diving, billiards,.. I enjoy cooking and especially grilling/BBQ, and spending time with family and friends. Regarding my character, I actively try to cultivate and pursue modeling my character and choices to a biblical framework,though I've never been able to walk on water, and doubt I ever will. For work, I've been doing emergency services for better than 30 years, though some of that time (10 years overlaps with wireless technical contract work. I've done some modeling (25 years ago when I still had looks) and acting (though nothing more than "B" movies, some extra work on tv, and some stage plays/skits. I've been married twice, (once 25 years ago for 2 yrs-no kids and again 10 years ago for 6 yrs-also no kids.) I'm still interested in having kids, but only with a wife/lifetime partner, so I'll just have to wait and see about that. I generally tend to choose quality over quantity, substance over image, and function over extravagance, though there are exceptions here and there. Oh, did I mention that I sometimes have a tendency to ramble? (gasp) oh, got OW cert in scuba about 2 yrs ago (blub, blub, blub...)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

. little dogs might be cute, but I love german shepherds.. setters, big dogs that have the heart of a puppy, .

Favorite hot spots

FIRE PITS AT THE BEACH, BBQ's, harbors, boats,.. mountains.. forests


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

the crinkling of leaves underfoot in the autumn, the silence of snow falling in a mountain forest, the sound of the waves crashing on the beach, and calls of sea gulls in the surf, the chatter of birds in trees, watching squirrels chase each other..

For fun

free time? most things outside and in nature, (but I'm not a classic "tree hugger") movies, comedies/improv,... some volunteering (ARC)... I enjoy conversation,and willing to try new things some too

Last read

NEWSPAPER- i haven't done much recreational reading,.. most has been technical, functional, though (rarely) fiction pops up or something in the classics (no tarot cards, palms or tea leaves)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German, Hebrew, Spanish English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral