Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Montgomery, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-45 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
If you give enough people what they want you will get what you want.

In his own words

I am a hard working business minded guy that likes to buy, sell or trade anything of value. I have owned my own business since the mid eighties and am not afraid to move. I also like to travel and love seeing the world. I am looking for a easy going down to earth person. I consider myself a very smooth and easy going person as well . I am looking for a beautiful easy going lady that I just want to spoil for the rest of my life . I also am looking for a lady that is the center of attention but drama free . I really don't believe that exists but hey at least a man can dream. I come from a Cajun heritage and really enjoy being in the kitchen.I really love cooking and I have a good bit of knowledge in the preparations of many cuisines. I Love to spend time outdoors and indoors and in the yard and on the roof if need be, don't worry I won't fall I am a professional. I have a great since of wit and humor and know how to leave the ego at home. I have great values and have already raised two boys to man hood and they are on there way to enjoying there life's now out of the house on there own of course. That is great because it wouldn't be proper for me to chase whoever you are around the house nude. Oh did I just write that on here? I really like people and love to spend time with folks, I also love giving my attention to a lady that carries herself well and knows how to let her hair down as well also. Laughing at each other is a must with me. I am honest and am not a cheater or a manipulator either. I have already had a wonderful life and also won't to share those experiences with someone special..

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Cockers are my favorite, but there are many breeds that I care for also.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love New Orleans, Love Atlanta and Southern California. I like the mountains but feel more relaxed in shorts and sanles with sand between my toes.

Favorite things

I love Classic rock but have a love for the Blues. I like live events and finding the next little outstanding eatery's.

For fun

Like working on Muscle cars and Harley's and going to the Drag races..As far as eateries favoriteplace is the Palm any of them from New York to California and Houston of course. I love holes in the walls to and finding the next gem of a place .

Last read

To be honest with any one that cares to read this the last thing I read was a article on stock charting and technical indacators. Before that it was more than likely a cookbook. I like to cook.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Currently Separated
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My heritage is French and I am Texan by birth. Most of my relatives are Cajun
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
I AM SPIRITIAL BUT NOT TO THE POINT I meed to go to church everytime the door swongs open.
Languages: English English, French
Education: High school High school, Associates degree, Graduate degree
Graduated High school and have lots of background with college. Please ask me about this it is very interestimg.