Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Thornton, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 20 miles of Denver, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Wanna-be cook looking for taste tester....

In his own words

Okay, not a wanna-be cook just like making food for other people and trying new stuff! 5 years and counting since I left California and not a regret! Very passionate about animals and the wilderness. Enjoy a great glass of wine or a good dark beer(who am I kidding,just give me what you got!) and good food. Always ready for a trip to the high country, round of golf or an adventure on my ATV. Ive lived all over California and very independent Couple fun facts about me I'm a dog lover I like to work on my truck and ATV.. I like meeting new people. I can just about talk to anyone. I like talking to old people.They say some funny stuff. People tell me they feel very comfortable around me. I love Rockies games. I like dark bitter coffee. I like wheat beer. Could eat pizza every day.. I'm a morning person. Music is very important to me. So hopefully some of those things can give you an idea of who I am and maybe a little of my character.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I rescued a greyhound a few years ago. She is my #1

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere around Estes Park. Beau Jo's in Idaho Springs only. Boulder . Coors field , BWW,BJ'S,

Favorite things

I love a good burger! I'm a channel changer,currently getting help :). All types of music from Dave to Kanye to Sugarland.

For fun

I'm not a guy that stays home on Sundays and watches football,but always down for a broncos game live.I cherish my days off and love to head up to the mountains when possible. I'm a closet shopaholic. I love flee markets and yard sales.

Last read

Whoa, Does people count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I'm a little bit of this and that.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference