Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Only interested in women with personality, preferably one with a cute face (just being honest)

In his own words

I'm a very laid back and happy person. I go with the flow, with almost everything. I'm all for the healthy life style, but I enjoy junk food occasionally (it's just darn good). I'm a male nurse and work in South Florida. I grew up playing soccer (still do), and had older brothers so I love joking around, being out doors, and just being active. I like to go out clubbing in good company, but I would prefer staying in for a movie night or just cards and a couple drinks. I'm some what of a goof ball, but I have a quiet serene side to me, in which I like to talk about life and spirituality (I live for deep conversations). I am very close to my friends and family, so it would be nice to find someone who can get along with my mixture of friends. I'm looking for someone who can be silly, love life, and has an appreciation for how magnificent and blessed we are. Some one who likes to hang out, or dress up and go out. Turn offs would be a smoker, someone who can't laugh at themselves, or cannot carry an in depth honest conversation. A good first date for me would be to go to a park or event or museum and take it from there, where we can share thoughts, laughs, food all while getting to know each other.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a German Shepard-chow mix, and a Salt water Aquarium.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like brickell and the Gables area, but I've been lucky to travel around a bit, so I really want to go back to Europe, especially Amsterdam, Barcelona, and check out more of the U.K.

Favorite things

Eating that's for sure! I'm pretty active so I'm always up for sports or just being out doors. Soccer was a big part of my life and is still to a certain extent. And pretty much just being a goof ball.

For fun

Adventurous curiosity can range anywhere from snorkeling to biking to even just random drives and exploring the city. Bar hopping, any where with good music, best friend's a DJ so I somtimes will do the club thing, but mainly a home body

Last read

The Pacific. Harry Potter. The Alchemist. Multiple medical books that I don't care to remember the names for.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree