Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Canton, GA, USA | Seeking men 42-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to hold my hand as well as my heart!

In her own words

First and foremost thank you for reading my profile. If you are not interested in a long term relationship with long term commitment then I am not the person you are looking for. I am here in hope of finding that special someone that not only completes me but is my equal in all aspects. Someone to build a future with. If you want to take that journey to see if this could be that which you have searched for then take that step. Should we find that we do not have that spark then at least we can say we have found a new friend, but be HONEST! I believe the simple things in life are the most important. I am a very loving person, and look forward to finding that someone special to share my love with. My children are grown and no longer live at home but i do enjoy spending a lot of time with them and their children. I have truly been blessed! I like all kinds of music,(except rap) Country is my favorite! I love long walks on the beach, dinner with friends and family, playing sports or just watching, biking, working out, working in my yard, helping people, working with kids and winter evenings in front of a fire(just looking for that special someone to enjoy the fire with me)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a cat named Oreo, he has a very unique personality.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

love the beach - sunsets and long walks


Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

Favorite things

love Mexican and Margaritas, watching movies on a rainy day, shopping, being outdoors, softball, family time, long walks, bonfires

For fun

love to play softball, cuddle on the couch, spend time with family and friends, play with my grandchildren, cookouts, days at the lake and visits to the beach

Last read

not much of a reader unless at the beach with a good book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Admin support for copier repair/sales company
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
raised Methodist in an amazing church - currently looking for a new church home if you have any suggestions let me is something I would love to share with my man
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
finished 2 years at Kennesaw - never had the opportunity to go back after having my first child