Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
May the odds be ever in your favor...

In her own words

I am looking for a real relationship with a man who is kind, intelligent, sincere, funny, and ambitious. Most of all, I am looking for a special connection with someone I click with, who makes me feel special & doesn't play games. My heart loves powerfully and when I meet that special someone, I will not take them for granted. I will go above and beyond to remind him how special he is to me. Not because I have to, but because I will want to. A little bit about me: I grew up in Sacramento, where I went to an all girls Catholic high school, played competitive sports, and went on several safari's with my father, among many other adventures. My poor father had three girls, but luckily for him I was a tomboy so it all worked out. I moved to southern California to go to UCLA, and have now lived here for 10 years. I love to laugh I love to travel. I am smart, fun, active, ambitious, trustworthy, honest, genuine and fiercely loyal. My family and friends are the most important parts of my life. My hobbies include spinning (actually an addiction), playing tennis, playing with my dogs, reading, learning about (and drinking) wine, traveling, fashion, live music, photography, and the sun. I love spending quality time with my friends and family-- whether that entails getting dressed up going out to a nice dinner, or getting take-out eating at home. The company is what matters to me. My favorite movie is The Parent Trap (original version). My most prized possession is my original Nintendo (I can beat Mario Bros. in one man small, with or without warping). My favorite flowers are peonies and my favorite ice cream flavor is mint chip.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Greek islands, fashion, E. Baldi, Gossip GIrl, Californication, Weeds, Woody Allen, Seinfeld, Curb, and Jay-Z.

For fun

Spinning, juicing, hanging out with friends, dogs, fashion, taking good care of myself, eating oysters, technology, skiing (snow), traveling, scuba diving

Last read

The Darlings, Imagine, Fifth Avenue 5 a.m., Rules of Civility, The Red Pony, Moonwalking with Einstein, Blink, The Tipping Point, and Emily Post.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
1/2 Italian, 1/2 Greek
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am respectful and open-minded
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UCLA undergrad; JD