Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 20 miles of Clayton, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Insert witty blurb here

In her own words

Originally from the Bay Area, I spent the after college years moving around the country. I moved back to the area for a few reasons but mainly, I think it was for the weather. When I am not working I spend my time watching movies of various genres, going to the theatre, shopping and working out. I travel out of the state at least once a year and spend multiple days/weekend, drving through unexplored places in California. Or at least unexplored by me. While I don't think of myself as a sports fan, I enjoy following Bay Area teams. During the Fall and Winter, I watch the 49ers play, usually from the comfort of my own home. During the Spring and Summer I root for the Giants and enjoy grabbing a beer and catching the game at a local bar. I will root for the A's as long as they are not playing SF. I will never root for the Dodgers. I'm looking for someone who is unafraid to try new experiences and see new places but doesn't scoff at the quiet life and knows the value of a mellow night at home. I enjoy meeting people face to face, so if you want to grab a coffee, a drink or just go for a walk around the block, send me an email and let's see if we connect.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I currently have no pets but I love dogs of any breed.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Redwood Reserve in Oakland, McCovey's and any coffee shop within walking distance


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

My Ipod playlist ranges from alternative to world music. My new favorite shows are Castle and The Big Bang Theory. Will try any type of food as long as it doesn't include shellfish.

For fun

Give me a movie, book, song or show with a good story and I'm happy. Time outside is spent on long walks or hikes. Any extended time I have off I spend traveling. If I haven't been there, I want to go.

Last read

Currently working on The Lord of the Rings. After 7 years I might finally make it out of the shire.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral