Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Tempe, AZ, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If your dreams don't scare you, they aren't big enough

In his own words

I am loyal, driven, charismatic, witty, intelligent, sarcastic, world traveled, athletic, and eventually looking to settle down with the right woman. I have a talent of being able to communicate with and meet people from all walks of life. I can have just as much fun at a homeless shelter as I can at a country club. I work very hard and strive to achieve a balance in my life, so I like to play hard as well. I am a bit of an adrenaline junky and do a lot of things that most people would consider "crazy". I love jumping out of helicopters with my skis on and pushing myself to the limits in everything I do. I love the outdoors; skiing, snowboarding, water skiing, hiking, four wheeling, and all field sports. I also enjoy spending time out on the town; going to nice dinners, sporting events, movies, clubs, etc. I also truly enjoy staying home and spending time with my dog. In other words, I can have fun doing just about anything. I am very driven and goal oriented. I graduated high school at 15, college at 20, started my first company at 21 and sold it at 26. All while playing college lacrosse and traveling the world with Team USA. I am on a constant journey of self improvement and would love to find a woman that supports me and pushes me to be the best I can be. One of my biggest passions is traveling and immersing myself in other cultures. I lived in China for two years and have spent many months in numerous cultures worldwide. I am the guy that can turn a two week vacation into a three month adventure at the drop of a hat. I am looking for someone that also enjoys traveling. I have faced and dealt with a great deal of adversity and struggle in my life. For this, I am truly grateful. All of the adversity I've had in my life, all my troubles and heartaches have strengthened may not realize it when it happens, but a kick in the teeth may be the best thing in the world for you. Adversity causes some men to break; others to break records I am looking for someone that is fun, smart, honest, loyal, a woman of substance. Of course she needs to be attractive, I am very selective, but that only goes so far. I am searching for a woman that can appreciate my independence, can get dressed up and go have fun on the town, can pack up and go on a trip last minute, or can stay at home and watch movies all night. I am looking for versatility!! There are three things that I will not settle with in a relationship: Chemistry, Communication, and Commitment.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a shitzu named DJ. I have had rottweilers my entire life, but I have to say that DJ is my favorite dog I have ever had.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hong Kong, Australia, Thailand, Japan, New York City, San Diego, Las Vegas.


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

I have a weakness for sushi! I love to read, usually self help books and mysteries.

For fun

Being outdoors; skiing, snowboarding, hiking, water skiing, camping. Going out on the town; Nice dinners, movies, sporting events, clubs. Staying home; cooking, relaxing, drinking a glass of wine, hanging out with my dog.

Last read

The E Myth Revisited



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a digital marketing and circulation company
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Romanian and Dutch
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I received a double major in Business and Chinese at Colorado State University