Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
clear eyes, full hearts...

In her own words

Originally from the Philadelphia area, I moved back last year after graduate school. Being back in the city has been great so far! I love having my family and friends close by. I work in Higher Education and I truly enjoy what I do. Working with college students is fresh, inventive and makes everyday different. I’m a huge Phillies fan, February to October is my favorite time of year. I spend most of my summer weekends at the shore and love every minute of it. Whether it is on the beach or out on the bay -- nothing is better. Being active and outside is a big part of my life. I am training for my 2nd Half Marathon and 1st Marathon! I am easy going and can be equally happy dressed up or in jeans and a t-shirt having a quiet night with friends. I am a tad blunt and a bit sarcastic but also know when to be serious in a situation. I love to travel and see/experience new places both near and far. I studied abroad in Western Australia in college and can't wait to go back again! I am always up for trying something new and experiencing what that said thing has to offer. I am looking for someone who is going to make me laugh, enjoys being active, finding/going to new places, traveling, and can easily stay in or go out.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5 year old Rhodesian Ridgeback/Lab mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Old City, Fairmount, CC, Rittenhouse Square / Long Beach Island, NJ / DC / NYC / Indian Rocks Beach, FL

Favorite things

I love movies, and have too many favorites to name. If I had to pick one...Goodfellas

For fun

weekends down the shore, phillies games, running/biking on kelly drive, going out with friends, traveling/exploring new places

Last read

Halfway Heaven: Diary of a Harvard University Murder (what can I say I work in Higher Education)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Greek Orthodox
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in History M.Ed. in Student Development in Higher Education