Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Work hard, play hard, enjoy life.

In his own words

I'm a New York boy through and through, living in my second home of South Florida and loving life. I live in Brickell and really love it. I can walk to my office, and there is a great professional vibe here. I am an attorney at a boutique Civil Litigation law firm a few blocks from my apartment and I really enjoy my career. I would like to find someone who is equally comfortable with and grounded in their career and life as me. I like intelligent women who are opinionated and aren't afraid to share their views on things. I really appreciate when people have something to offer on a subject. I'm looking for someone who has smarts, wit, confidence, and a good sense of humor. Laughing and humor are really important to me. Life's too short to not have fun and enjoy the people you're spending it with. I'm very passionate about sports. I enjoy playing basketball and hitting the gym in my building when I have time. I am a big movie buff, and like to get to the theater whenever I can. I have a great movie collection and enjoy all types of films. Another passion of mine is cooking. My family is Italian, so most of my best recipes are in that style, but I have really been trying lately to branch out and learn new things in the kitchen. My group of friends and I have "Sunday Dinner" every week at my apartment to get together, rotate chefs, drink wine and try new foods. Sharing an awesome meal is a great way to bring people together. I am a very loyal person, and I have friends from all stages of my life that I truly consider my best friends. I am very close with my family as well. Well if you've made it this far, thanks for reading. I can promise you it will be interesting! In a few words, my ideal match is someone who can challenge me intellectually, bring a smile to my face, and light up a room when she walks in. In return, you'll get a funny guy who knows where he is and where he is going in life, and enjoys his interests passionately. I'm definitely looking to get serious with someone but I always appreciate meeting interesting people as well.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

I really love dogs, and miss having one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm partial to The Stage in Midtown (I love live music) especially since Transit Lounge closed. I'm a big fan of the Design District and I love ArtWalk. I'm a big fan of going to South Beach and hanging out with friends.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Favorite Sports Teams: Yankees, Giants, Knicks, Rangers, Gators Favorite Food:Italian- mostly Southern cuisines over Northern, but hey that's the Sicilian in me. Favorite TV Shows:The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, A Game of Thrones Movie: Godfather

For fun

I have really enjoyed exploring all that Miami has to offer. There are a lot of great places to eat and grab a drink in Brickell, South Beach and Midtown. I like going to sporting events, watching movies, music, reading and hitting the beach/pool.

Last read

The Walking Dead Compendium and George R. R. Martin's A Song of Ice and Fire (the series upon which HBO's A Game of Thrones is based)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am an associate attorney at a boutique Civil Litigation/Bankruptcy firm in Brickell. I love the small firm atmosphere as I get experience managing my own cases and bringing in my own business to the firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a third generation Italian, born in Queens, New York. We moved down to South Florida when I was 12, so I got to experience growing up in both places, which gave me two very distinct perspectives on things as a kid.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the University of Floirda in 2004 with a degree in Telecommunications, Operations and then from the University of Miami School of Law in 2007 with my Juris Doctorate.