Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 42-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Partner in crime......

In her own words

What can I write that is witty, charming, different and not the same thing everyone else writes? I thought about this and at the end of the day we are all similar in some ways and some ways not. It really comes down to connecting with someone. So, a little bit about me…. I grew up in the bay area and have lived here all my life. What’s not to love when you have everything you want just a road trip away (beach, mountains, wine country, etc.). We live in a great area but thankful to have had the opportunity to travel. I know everyone says that they like to travel, but so do I! There is so much to see and experience in our country and other parts of the world. I’ve been to South America and anxious to go back. Hopefully you have an interest too..:). Sense of humor is important. Life is too short so you can’t always take things too seriously. Hopefully you like to laugh, enjoy life, travel and experience new things. At the same time, you don’t mind staying in watching a movie, making dinner and just hanging out. I believe in working hard but having some playtime too. I enjoy the outdoors -- hiking, running (ok jogging/walking), biking, skiing, the beach etc. I grew up near the beach; so I think I'll always love being near water or being outdoors. I don't mind getting a little dirt on me and at the same time, I love to put on heels and go out for the evening. Barbeques, good food and wine, great conversations, weekend getaways and music that makes you get out on the dance floor and ‘shake it” top the list too! I am looking for that person when something great or not so great happens they’re the first person you call. Someone I can be myself around, laugh uncontrollably and talk all night long and wonder where the time went........

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

So many great places...A taqueria, live music, the amazing restaurants in our city, the ocean, San Francisco Bay Area, vacations in the US and outside the US.


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

The few days of "hot weather" in SF, something unexpected that makes you smile, the color green, tulips, the beach, traveling, hanging out with good friends and family, music, french fries, HBO/Showtime series....

For fun

Weekend getaways, traveling, being outdoors, exercising, reading, hanging out with friends, seeing my nephew, going to Walgreens (I'll explain later).

Last read

Beautiful Ruins, The Goldfinch, The Book Thief, The Husbands Secrets, The Language of Flowers, And The Mountains Echoed, Hopeless, The Racketter, The Kitchen Help, Unbroken, and my guilty pleasure is US Magazine...:;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral