Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I’m a romantic in search of my soul mate! I enjoy walks on the beach, holding hands and intimate conversations. I am an artist! I see the beauty in life, nature and people. I am a photographer and painter who has a knack of bringing out the best in my subjects. I do photo retouching too. Photography and retouching is more than a profession to me, it’s a passion. I love capturing people's physical presence and essence through a camera, and take great satisfaction in making my subjects happy. I cherish my free time spent with friends or or out cruising on the ocean with them. I like my toys and am a collector. I collect classic cars, miniature trains, animation cells and art . I frequent the movie theater and appreciate all types of movies especially romantic comedies and love stories. I am 45 years young and financially secure. I have learned to enjoy the simple honest pleasures of life. I am comfortable with myself, but realize life is an ongoing process. I look forward to tomorrow and all the days after that. I seek someone to share those days with me. I am looking for a women who is honest, sincere and adventurous who is willing to explore whatever opportunities present themselves to us. I would welcome the opportunity to meet you even if just for a coffee/tea/drink – and who knows…….I would like to meet a sweet lady who is a happy, fun-loving romantic like myself. On an ideal date we would enjoy a wounderful sunset together or take a walk holding hands... or just jump in the car, throw back the roof and take a ride up the coast and talk to each other and listen to some good music.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I frequent Santa Monica. I like the Third Street Promenade and Main Street. I especially like the World Cafe. A Beautiful drive up the coast on a sunny day with the top down on the car. pulling over to the side of the road to watch the sunset togethe

Favorite things

I love the color blue & orange. As for my favorite foot to eat (the center core of a watermelon really sweet) I also enjoy a late and leisurely breakfast/brunch out. I adore waffles and pancakes. I do have a sweet tooth!

For fun

I like to spend time going boating with my friends & family. Then have a Bar-B-Q for everyone. I also enjoy dining out and going to the theatre. Plus it's always nice to see a movie. Or just cuddle up with that someone special at home.

Last read

L.A. Times, Fountainhead.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a photographer and photo retoucher plus an artist which let's me pretty much keep my own hours. The wonderful part about my job is I love and enjoy doing it.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school