Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
New to Denver

In her own words

I believe this site is a bit like thift store shopping for mates. Sometimes you find a really sweet jacket for only $12 but then you get it home, have it for awhile and figure out that someone has peed all over it or left a piece of cheesecake in the pocket. I'm not sure how I feel about that...but either way, here I am. Well I recently moved to Denver to start graduate school. I'm originally from Chicago but moved out west after college. I've been living the National Park lifestyle for the last few years (Death Valley and Yellowstone) working as a hiking guide and in administration. I'm a bit of a U.S traveling junkie and have taken many a long road trips killing a car or two along the way. I enjoy getting outdoors, whether it be skiing, hiking, camping, etc., cooking/watching a movie or heading out to a brewery. I love good beer! If you can mesh well with that then I think this mock thrift store experience will be positive ;) I know all women say a sense of humor is necessary but it really is. I am a bit random at at times so you have to appreciate that! I like old fashion types of men but also someone smart who can enlighten me on their passion or just what they read in the paper that day. If you like to travel that is a major plus too :) Honestly, I'm a bit tired of the douches I've met on this site. Sort of giving up on this online thing. That being said, only send me an email if you legitimately think we would get along.....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

If you own a chinchilla, teacup pig or capybara, there is no question that I will fall in love with you. Just an FYI.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hmmm not really wanting to say on a site where everyone can see this. Email me and I might tell you :)

Favorite things

Any kind of indie rock, some country, live music is usually entertaining no matter what it is. As an ex-interp guide I know way too much about small animals. Check out ermines and their temptress dances....pretty violent little guys..

For fun

Going to watch a local band, skiing, hiking, breweries, movies, checking out a new park - local or national -, trying something new

Last read

I've been reading a lot about employment law lately (HR Management degree)....As for spare time, I'll usually read about psychological studies, environmental issues, animal behavior, travel, and astronomy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently in graduate school